Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(138)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(138)
    • 5 Star(135)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/11/2018

    Very nice little charger with everything you need. Easy to set up with only one button. Each channel can be individually set to Lipo or LiHv. During charging the voltage of each channel is displayed. For me this is all I need to charge my 1s batteries.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2021

    Przybył na rozsądnej ilości czasu, około 20 dni, co jest dobre, biorąc pod uwagę, że zrobiłem zamówienie około świąt Bożego Narodzenia. Paczka była uszkodzona, ale przedmiot był w takcie. Wszystko działa świetnie! Jestem naprawdę zadowolony z jakości tej ładowarki i polecam ją wszystkim, którzy mają tonę baterii 1s do maleńkich i chcą je szybko ładować. Wykonuje zadanie, a interfejs jest intuicyjny i łatwy w nawigacji za pomocą jednego przycisku. Super mały i lekki czynnik masy ciała

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2021

    le meilleur charger 1s, il charge bien et vite il est petit et léger et on peut charger 6 lipo en même temps. je n peux que vous le recommander !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2021

    Szybka dostawa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2020

    Idealna ładowarka do małych baterii 1S!!! A jako bonus: szybka dostawa do Francji (nawet w okresie świątecznym;-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2021

    Doskonała mała ładowarka i dobra wartość.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2020

    Bardzo dobra ładowarka. Szybka wysyłka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Laurie
    AU
    03/10/2017

    This is the fourth 1S charger from BG I have used, but by far the most impressive. Some of the things I like about it are: - It has a very nice case with no exposed electronics - It will charge both the traditional 4.2V LiPo batteries and the new 4.35V LiHV batteries, and this can be easily set different port by port, or all 6 ports set to the same type. - It has a large clear display that shows the voltage and status of each port, but only of the ones in use, and gives a loud three beep audible warning and a "FUL" message when a battery is fully charged. - Input can be either by a DC power supply with the very common 5.5/2.1mm barrel connector (centre pin +) or by a LiPo battery. Since the supply must be between 9 and 15V DC, I conclude you could use a 2S or 3S LiPo. - The input voltage is monitored and error message show if something is wrong - It has the three most common 1S connectors built into each port, being the flat white Losi style, the Molex Picoblade 1.25, and the JST PH 2.0 (aka MCPX). - As a bonus it has a USB out that you can use to charge an iphone etc. - The manual is comprehensive and with very little strange English. It's a rarity to get a manual at all, let alone a good one, with this sort of product from BG. The only possible other feature I could wish for is that the charge current could be set port by port. As it is, you can set the charge current by 0.1A increments from 0.1A to 1.0A, but the same current will be delivered at all ports. Highly recommended, very capable field charger.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2018

    As others have mentioned, this 1s charger is the cat’s ass. Packed full of features, it comes in a tiny, portable format. It can charge regular lipos or high voltage lipos and has 6 individual charging ports. When charging is complete, a 3 beep audible alarm let’s you know it’s time to fly. You can pull out the charged battery and pop in another one so that all 6 ports are working individually. You can power it through a 2s-6s Lipo or a separate AC adapter. The USB port on the side allows you to charge your mobile phones or tablets too! How kool is that? Excellent, rugged design and charges to a perfect 4.20v or 4.35 every time. The only thing lacking is a 12v AC adapter to power it but luckily I had one lying around so I’m loving it. 5 star charger.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2018

    Habe nach einer Möglichkeit gesucht, meine 8 Akkus meines Tiny Whopps schnell und schonend zu laden. Habe 2 USB Lader dafür vorher gehabt. Nr. 1 konnte jeweils nur 1 Akku laden, was für den einzelnen Akku zwar gut ist, aber doch seine Zeit mit mehreren Akkus benötigt. Nr. 2 kann 5 Akkus gleichzeitig laden. Hier ist mir zum einen aber nicht bekannt wie hoch der gesamt Ladestrom ist. Ich schätze mal es sind wahrscheinlich auch nur 500mA Schlimmer daran ist aber, hat man Akkus mit unterschiedlichen Spannungslagen (Leer, fast leer, halb leer) dann können die Akkus geschädigt werden, oder eben nicht ganz voll geladen werden. Mit diesen 6-fach Lader können 6 1S Akkus (LiPo oder LiHV) einzeln geladen werden. Der Ladestrom kann hier für jede Zelle einzeln von 100mA bis 1A eingestellt werden. Eine externe Spannungsquelle wird dazu aber noch benötigt. Als Extrene Stromquelle kann hier jeder 3S bis 4S Akku mit XT60 Stecker verwendet werden. Oder 1 Steckernetzteil (2,5mm Hohlstecker) 9V bis 15V mit entsprechend Leistung. Ich hatte noch eins mit 2,5A übrig welches nun dafür im Einsatz ist.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 194
    • Ft18 394
    • Ft13 185
    • Ft3 660
    • Ft13 376
    • Ft5 409
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft4 393
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft12 421
    • Ft9 194
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft22 439
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft34 720
    • Ft8 458