Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(119)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(119)
    • 5 Star(116)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/09/2020

    Zaleca się prawidłowe funkcjonowanie kabli testerskich

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2018

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. These probes are really nice. They have very thin tips which is perfect for getting into tight or densly populated areas. Another nice feature is they come with protective plastic covers for the tips. I've used them several times now and like them a lot. The price is great! I recommend this item for anybody looking for thin multimeter test probes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2016

    I received them after 18 days.It took longer than my previous orders.But they are really good ans as they say ultra pointed.They can easily be pluged in any breadboard as you can see in the pictures!Mine are slightly damaged but it is not very much visible!Totally recommended!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2017

    - Good Probes - Very sharp and thin

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2016

    The probes are very sharp and protective caps are included. The resistance is also very low which is far better than other brands. I am really surprised at the quality of this item.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2018

    j’ai commandé ces câbles pour pouvoir changer mes câbles d’origine de mon ancien multimeter. Après les avoir coupés, je les ai soudés en lieu et place des anciens.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    proprio quello che cercavo un po' lunga l'attesa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2018

    Sin duda de buena calidad. Lo bueno envío rápido, lo malo la entrega es en demasiado tiempo; lo demás todo ok.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2018

    They are okay

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2017

    I needed to buy one of this because my original multimeter cables gone wreck. This is a superb quality cable. It fitted perfectly. very sharp edge

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,578
    • Ft3,578
    • Ft2,683
    • Ft2,683
    • Ft4,473
    • Ft5,070
    • Ft1,787
    • Ft2,981
    • Ft2,981
    • Ft2,683
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft3,578
    • Ft4,473
    • Ft3,578
    • Ft3,279
    • Ft5,368
    • Ft2,384
    • Ft11,933