Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-28 03:55:07

    So far everything works fine. The only issue I had is the screws for the lead screw bearing guides were too big. They did not fit the T-Nuts and the holes in the guides so I had to get the right ones as you can see in the photos.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-13 18:16:56

    Arrived quicker than expected, well packed, all items of good quality. There was an unexpected bonus of a surprisingly comprehensive tool kit !

    Komentarze
  • JerryS
    AT
    2020-10-20 08:51:04

    I did buy this for my Ender 3 V2. Works very well, I just needed to add some washers that lead screw move smoothly because of different distance between left and right motor. I want to add direct extruder and because of adding weight I wanted to have two z-axis motors. I can recommend a buy.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 07:33:56

    デュアルz-axisになったことでZホップが確実に機能するようになった。駆動するモーター二個になったことでモーターが熱くならず安心している。

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 10:19:36

    livraison plus rapide qu'à l'habitude. Bien emballé et comprend vraiment tout ce qu'il faut pour l'assemblage avec des instructions.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 05:40:56

    Tutto ok, il pacco era un pò schiacciato ma il ocntenuto essendo anche di metallo sembra tutto perfetto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-19 00:56:35

    The perfect add for direct printer

    Komentarze
  • douffi
    BE
    2020-10-13 23:38:14

    super bien emballé

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-08 18:41:24

    nice packaging, instructions included.

    Komentarze
  • KEKA666
    SI
    2020-09-30 11:42:13

    EVERYTHING IS GOOD AND FAST SERVICE

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,495
    • Ft946
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft3,020
    • Ft13,913
    • Ft14,862
    • Ft10,213
    • Ft4,096
    • Ft1,578
    • Ft3,353
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft2,521
    • Ft7,587
    • Ft813
    • Ft2,986
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft2,729
    • Ft2,986