Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(146)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-02 10:36:18

    The R - Light button not programmed correctly. When I push R button a litle bit longer time the display light is blinking not switched on or off. Is this only a litle bit annoying because the counter is working fine. It should to compare to a reference radioactive source. Otherwise I'm satisfied with it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-11 11:24:20

    ottimo rivelatore di radiazioni nucleari non ancora probatoire ma presto andro bici ô as una centrale ++++++***

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-27 05:39:10

    it is very good as I expected. First i need to find nucleer radiation sources immediately. Delivery time is very quick and i didn't paid any money to carrier as a first time. I recommend to seller don't use ptt

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-04 06:50:28

    Gerät ist leider defekt angekommen. Zeigt immer extrem hohe Werte an.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-01 08:31:18

    Very good product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 12:04:01

    Excellent produit. À priori fiable

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-18 05:32:40

    tres bien

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-12 13:39:37

    Aparentemente buen producto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Compatto semplice e non si sa mai.

    2019-02-01 14:32:22

    Con i vari disastri atomici del passato, mi ero ripromesso di acquistarne uno, ma il prezzo è sempre stato molto alto e ho sempre rimandato. Finché non ho trovato questo ad un prezzo abbordabile e con buone caratteristiche. Il dubbio di questo tipo di strumento e capire se funziona, fonti radioattive non si trovano sotto casa. Ho trovato un collezionista di minerali, in possesso di alcuni piccoli campioni radioattivi e ho potuto verificare il perfetto funzionamento. Consigliato.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-06 03:29:31

    Updated Geiger Nuclear Radiation Detector Nuclear radiation detector with personal dosimeter. Excellent detection tool at an affordable price, I loved it: 1) Display with good contrast, 2) the various measurement scales, 3) Graphic LOG of the measures, 4) possibility of power supply with normal AAA batteries, or with rechargeable batteries, micro USB socket, 5) consumption of the instrument with good autonomy, 6) possibility to turn off only the Dispaly during the measurements, for a long time to

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>