Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(489)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(489)
    • 5 Star(461)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-10-10 12:46:04

    the meter comes with an impressive array of features at a modest price but there a couple of issues I found for which I am not sure if they are specific to the unit I received or they are all like this - when measuring AC volts it shows 5.1mV even with the probes shorted (see pic). This makes it unsuitable for measuring low voltage AC - in oscilloscope, it is not possible to enter the cursor measurement mode. The option CURS (F4) described in the manual does not appear after holding the waveform or

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2019-10-21 14:09:42

    Banggood çok iyi bir site siparişi verdiğim anda kargoya verildi tek sorun türkiyedeki ptt kargoda çıktı neyse herkese tavsiye ederim ayrıca Ürün gerçekten kaliteli harika bir cihaz herşey anlatıldığı gibi daha menü ve özelliklerini çözemedim ama sanırım biraz kurcalayarak öğrenirim ayrıca youtube da yabancı kullanıcıların tanıtım ve test videoları mevcut keşke türkçe video da olsaydı en azından alt yazı desteği olabilirdi teşekkürler banggood

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-03 15:05:54

    ODLIČAN merni uređaj. U jednom uređaju multimetar, odličnih karakteristika, i OSCILOSKOP koji zadovoljava najčešće potrebe za grafičkim prikazom signala. Jednostavno za korišćenje. Odnos Cena/Kvalitet na najvišem nivou. Moja iskrena preporuka. Ostaje zauvek među mojim mernim uređajima.

    Komentarze
  • hwij
    NL
    2019-12-16 05:58:09

    The Oscilloscope is a lot better than the MT8206 indeed: Far better picture, huge increase in frequency range. I connected to Danui FY3200S signal generator and parallel my old Dynatek (CRT) scope. MT8206 barely showed 50 kHz, where MDS8207 got to 24 MHz - although I did need to increase output voltage (not sure if this is signal generator, cables or 2 scopes in parallel).

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-27 12:39:08

    I got this multimeter for basic repairs when my profi amprobe multimeter just isn't good enough and I need to see oscilloscope. Voltage, freq and duty cycle work great with absolute accuracy. Resistance and capacity is also measured exactly, But amperes have cca 1% error, so that's not great and not terrible. The test leads howerer won't withstand 10A, they get really hot, I recommend buying better leads. mA measurement is accurate. Multimeter has HOLD function with small window that shows actual

    Komentarze
  • soosp
    HU
    2020-02-12 09:39:18

    The item was well packed and arrived without any damage. I made some quick tests. Tested the scope function with 10 kHz and 10 MHz square signal. At 10 MHz it have larger distorsion compared to a Hantek 2D72 scope. The sine shape is acceptable at 25MHz and good at 5MHz. The voltmeter tested with LT1021CCN8 5V and 10V voltage references. The measured values are in the tolerance of the reference ICs. The instrument sucks the batteries so it is recomended to use rechargeable ones. The quiet mode is

    Komentarze
  • jeever
    NL
    2019-11-27 14:51:49

    It will be clear to you that we are quite enthusiastic about the MDS8207. For the first time we were confronted with a combimeter costing less than a hundred euros, of which we did not have to judge the oscilloscope function as an unusable toy. Leaving aside the poor measurement results of the temperature and frequency functions, the MDS8207 is a reliable companion that provides you with accurate measurement results. It is a pity that the cursor functions were not yet implemented in the specimen supplied

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 01:38:41

    I've been using this product for a couple of weeks now. It was delivered in a cardboard box that was damaged during transport, but it's contents were fine. The multi-meter itself comes with a protective bag that is only just large enough to fit the multi-meter and it's accessories. It isn't the fastest multi-meter around, but it certainly isn't slow and the probes are not the best, but certainly not the worst I've seen. The same can't be said for the temperature probe, which feels flimsy and is

    Komentarze
  • Peza008
    SG
    2020-06-27 04:00:47

    This product is amazing, just packed with features. It's a multi-meter on steroids. Solid construction, with excellent probs, separate temperature probe. The display is easy to read. This is the perfect all in one unit. Quick auto setting readings, measuring old battery auto scaled 6V range quickly. 1k ohm resistor very accurate...but the oscilloscope is ideal. Although the small screen makes it hard to read finer details, but performs perfectly. Very happy with this product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-16 17:49:38

    Works perfectly! The only drawback I found so far is that it doesn't remember its "silent" mode setting, so each time, when you start it, you'll have to set it to silent... Battery lasts surprisingly long.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,521
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft12,942
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft22,414
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft5,049
    • Ft38,517
    • Ft8,383
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft4,733
    • Ft6,312
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft6,312
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft6,943