Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(423)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(423)
    • 5 Star(416)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • SyRio13
    GR
    2019-11-19 04:02:21

    very good product, made all the stepper morors quiet like silence! the only thing you can hear are the fans now. only disadvantage i found that no information or instructions included, althouth you can do like i did, i remove the cable one by one and install directly to the new board, so all came back as it was! Quality of prints and performance of the printer is amazing after 1.1.5 board installation! Thanks to Creality!

    Komentarze
  • Zafer44
    TR
    2019-11-30 03:00:30

    Ürün gec de olsa Turkiye ye geldi ozellikle ptt kargo rezalet 10 gun istanbul ve malatya da oyalandi durdu urun ender 3 pro icin aldim henuz urunu kumadim. 22.36 tl vergi odedim bangood dan geri alacam sigorta yapmistim

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-06 12:34:27

    Unfortunately my Ender 3 Pro extruder motor had become faulty with my 3D printer, so it then had a change effect to the Mainboard. So I used this time to upgrade the Mainboard to Version V1.1.5, replace Two Phase 42-40 Stepper Motor as well using the Silver Aluminum Extruder Kit for a total update on my Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer. I’m pleased to say it all fell in to place perfectly and when come to test it worked the first time. Side note I will miss the motor driver noise as it made a some what

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-29 17:10:05

    La placa bien, el envío Super, Mega, Archi lento, en la descripción decía que tardaría como una semana, el primer envío se perdió, un infierno reclamarlo al final envían de nuevo y ha tardado un mes, el resultado mas de dos meses para recibirlo, no contratéis el seguro de envío, es un timo, el resultado es el mismo con el que sin el, se hacen los locos cuando lo reclamas

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-20 01:02:01

    Most important upgrade for the printer, it was completely silent, just hearing the fans as if I had a completely different printer, was well worth the investment.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-03 05:29:10

    Muy bien y todo correcto, el envío ha sido muy rapido comprar en Banggood lo recomiendo mucho He quedado muy satisfecho con esta compra.

    Komentarze
  • luciuss
    ES
    2020-09-22 14:52:05

    todo tal como se describe en el anuncio

    Komentarze
  • Robert
    DE
    2020-08-22 02:13:48

    came in a nice package with shielding. the Board is a screw in replacement - fits perfekt! with it installed the printer is super silent now! it’s a must have Upgrade!

    Komentarze
  • ON4RPi
    BE
    2020-08-18 04:41:45

    First run of the bed lieveling gcode.my first print.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-16 01:49:11

    Cette carte est venue remplacer une 1.1.4 livrée avec ma Ender 2 Pro. Le contraste est saisissant : les déplacements sont devenus pratiquement inaudibles. Cette carte m'a été livrée avec Marlin 1.1.8.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft62,262
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft11,886
    • Ft4,064
    • Ft9,383
    • Ft78,215
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft55,066
    • Ft4,587
    • Ft5,087
    • Ft81,034
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft124,836
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft2,440
    • Ft1,170
    • Ft87,292
    • Ft2,187