Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(174)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(174)
    • 5 Star(166)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Janoska
    HU
    2019-10-30 06:25:05

    I'm very satisfied with this phone. It's a little bit heavy, but worth for the battery life. It takes 4 days with 24h screen time! It has a screen protector on it by default plus there is another in the box. The package contents everything, you don't need to buy case or screen protector or adapter or phone holder! It's fast enough for playing games too. It's verrrrry loud if you want! Maybe louder than some cheap bluetooth speaker. Nice camera, the integrated toolbox app is very useful. It's big,

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2019-11-01 05:20:34

    Телефон вполне достойный. Даже лучше чем ожидал. Приятно лежит в руке. Доставка отслеживалась не сразу. Пришел раньше предполагаемой даты на 10 дней. Заказ отправили через три дня после оплаты. На таможне не было задержек. Упакован Хорошо

    Komentarze
  • irandir
    BR
    2020-01-20 14:33:18

    produto top de linha, preço excelente

    Komentarze (5)
  • 2019-12-14 00:55:00

    この価格でタフネス、10300mAhのバッテリー(゚∀゚) cpuもP70で、もー最高です(゚∀゚) 1週間は、余裕で持ちました(゚∀゚)

    Komentarze (1)
  • Rakas
    PT
    2020-06-09 15:56:08

    good smartphone, nice build. i love it. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-22 04:09:36

    Great package. Great features very robust for heavy use

    Komentarze
  • Methos3
    HU
    2020-01-13 04:47:32

    It's arrived in 17 days to Hungary instead of the expected 25 days. Fast operation. Dust, rain, cold in archaeological excavation is no longer a problem. Very durable. It doesn't go down energy anymore when I really need it during my work. I am very satisfied with it.Thank you very much.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-12 15:00:44

    Excelente telefone , marcas como doogee , Black view , ulefone e outkitel... são as melhores marcas de qualidade de produtos importados !!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-07 07:10:43

    Sie haben mir die falsche Farbe gesendet

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-06-04 11:07:50

    po mesici super, rychly, vydrz baterie cca 4-5 dni, lze pripojit antenu na PTT vysilani. Je opravdu velmi tezky, ale zvykl jsem si hned.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft93,859
    • Ft59,443
    • Ft29,407
    • Ft81,344
    • Ft68,829
    • Ft71,648
    • Ft65,390
    • Ft65,700
    • Ft25,340
    • Ft103,245
    • Ft34,413
    • Ft212,441
    • Ft196,797
    • Ft77,905
    • Ft62,571
    • Ft49,747
    • Ft32,539
    • Ft20,959