Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(291)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-16 06:01:21

    Good price for the most popular microcontroller. ATM 328 16Mhz Shipped with foam base for protect the pins. All good like ever.

    Komentarze
  • LMP
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-31 14:24:14

    OK

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-19 06:35:12

    Spare ATmega chip for replacing in Arduino UNO just in case.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-20 12:30:47

    The quality of this product is very good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-11 21:50:02

    bueno para remplazar el Arduino

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good price and quality

    2017-01-14 07:45:06

    It works fine and it`s ez to use it. If you want to program it using an FTDI232 adapter, connect a 220 Ohm resistor between Reset pin (1) and VCC. 5/5

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good quality and shipping conditions

    2016-08-21 08:28:18

    Banggood never fail to impress me with their level of professionalism. Chips were put in a safe package unlike buying product on eBay where they just throw your product in a paper bag. I use as a spare part and to make my project permanent

    Komentarze
  • Gus
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-05 19:54:00

    DIP28 ATmega328P-PU MCU IC Chip With Arduino UNO Bootloader I´m pretty scared about the way they were packaged . they survived a terrible trip , but their pins undamaged after all. A case ought to be more convinient. I used the Xgeku Programmer , and certainly watched the bootloader program flashed inside the chip. Very good price for this item

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-25 05:56:14

    Ces puces fonctionnent très bien, le téléchargement du programme test (blink ) c'est parfaitement bien dérouler.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-14 09:26:17

    Good product. Worked directly with the usb to ttl converter from Banggood. I put the sticker on the Atmega so that I can see what the front is. I buy more. Try it with the sketch Blink from Arduino with an LED, then you know it works.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>