Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-03-06 10:00:28

    good quality product and reasonable price. Fast shipping. It's been around 9 days, which is good. Overall I'm very happy. This is very worth the price ... Thank you very much.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-15 10:35:50

    Took a few days to arrive, but well packaged. They feel well made and I can’t wait to start using them. Cheers!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-07 16:33:23

    Peciz tool at a good price. Thank you very much.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-01 09:30:53

    I have checked the collet chuck and one of the collets for run out tolerance and they are OK for what I need. Unfortunately the box has loose hinges which is a shame. The items appear good but the box is not up to their standard.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-01-16 10:20:56

    Great deal compared to exact same parts sold in US at over twice the price. must inspect and clean swarf out of some of the collets crevices.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-24 20:12:54

    very happy with quality

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-15 04:11:00

    Пришло что надо. Рекомендую сайт и продавца.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-02 14:01:40

    Very well made for the price. Quality is very decent for the home shop user. and is actually very accurate when I placed a DTI and checked runout.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-22 11:36:48

    I im hapy whit this product

    Komentarze
  • franchm
    IT
    2019-03-15 03:24:50

    molto bene prodotti ok

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,785
    • Ft40,398
    • Ft16,269
    • Ft14,545
    • Ft8,536
    • Ft3,254
    • Ft5,057
    • Ft3,590
    • Ft8,536
    • Ft23,834
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft2,277
    • Ft6,987
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft6,781
    • Ft2,527
    • Ft2,527
    • Ft11,066