Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(127)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(127)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • OlfIep
    AT
    2020-02-12 09:19:24

    Good value for the price, super tight fit on my hero 6, but you want that. Not sure how well the front part holds up on a crash but most certainly better than a zipper... Overall happy, can recommend!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 20:08:00

    O suporte coube na minha Gopro Hero 7 Black. Material muito resistente e de excelente qualidade. Fixa Gopro com firmeza. Usarei no meu drone Tyro 119. The holder fit my Gopro Hero 7 Black. Very resistant and excellent quality material. Fix the Gopro firmly. I will use it on my Tyro 119 drone.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-15 07:56:31

    Én a narancssárgát rendeltem, ennyivel is könnyebb megtalálni a dzsindzsásban a gépet! :) Szépen kidolgozott darab, ez nem nyomtatóval készült!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-21 06:10:14

    resistente come qualità e si incastra bene alla mia GoPro Hero 7 black . consegna fatta in un mese e mezzo e sto aspettando il visore da due mesi spero che mi arrivi entro maggio.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-13 08:43:35

    Perfect minimal mount, I highly recomend using a strap with a thin layer of umagrip underneath to secure it instead of screws or using the included sticky pad alone, it will allow a bit more flexibility. Will buy again ! 18g mount +4g for the strap + umagrip !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-10 10:54:28

    Nice and tight GoPro mount. No 3D print.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-18 02:01:49

    Отличное крепление! внизу прорези для разных вариантов. я просто прилепил на двухсторонний скотч и стяжкой для страховки)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-17 04:08:40

    soft tpu good minimalist mount

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-23 09:30:58

    Totaly worth the money 👍🏻

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-06 00:12:47

    Крепкий маунт. изготовлен литьем. в комплекте 3М скотч.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,146
    • Ft1,023
    • Ft2,456
    • Ft7,694
    • Ft4,377
    • Ft4,537
    • Ft11,670
    • Ft3,773
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft31,256
    • Ft3,301
    • Ft7,459
    • Ft3,188
    • Ft3,532
    • Ft3,723
    • Ft1,830
    • Ft143,918
    • Ft1,858