Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Porte lampe

    2016-12-10 12:10:42

    Pavillon très fragile et douilles bas de gamme, car l'isolant c'est du papier ignifugé. Alors en général c'est de céramique en France. Je vous conseil de mettre des ampoules a LED avec ces douilles.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Entyrega OK

    2016-09-14 13:49:32

    Buen precio y, aparentemente, calidad aceptable

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-19 14:02:56

    Nice retro design, simple but fully functional and practical. Copper/brass one leans more to olivegreen/brown colour. But hey, anything can be fixed with a can of spray paint.

    Komentarze
  • rib
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 18:42:41

    ottimo prodotto, consigliato

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-29 04:13:56

    Devo ancora provarlo ma la manifattura sembra buona.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-12 13:47:36

    As Described. Quality OK

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-28 12:41:38

    I don’t have my product. Where is my stuff?

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Metal ceiling mount cups, antiqued finish, generous amount of wire pigtails.

    2016-02-18 23:52:21

    These are especially pleasing fixtures when used with "Vintage Edison Filament" bulbs. We expect an electrician to install these for us after we drill holes in the ceiling and screw the fixtures into place. The sockets have a beautiful antique looking finish on them. They are without switches and should be installed on a standard light switch circuit by a professional. However, they are worth it!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Work great!!

    2016-06-24 10:32:36

    Simple sturdy good design, I use these for making hanging wine bottle lights. Price is good, & they come with choice of different metal finishes. Will order more for sure ! Very Happy with this purchase! :) JD

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Love these and great price

    2016-02-04 11:52:46

    Got 8 of these for the bedroom to use with the Mi light smart lights (which I also love). they look great and you can cut the wire any length (or knot it for a funky look. very happy.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>