Opinie klientów

4.74 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • l_park
    PT
    2017-05-20 05:26:54

    Very nice Quality, I bought a little short, but very nice item. Good quality material and some stretch to it.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-05-14 01:25:33

    ordered 1 bumble bee size medium perfect size Also ordered 2 security dog coats size medium both 100mm smaller than bumble type why the big difference as the security type would not fit even the smallest dog. My dog is a small jack russell terrier. I will not be using this company again. Trevor.

    Komentarze (1)
  • DERVIN
    FR
    2016-07-14 18:56:06

    J'avais déjà commandé cet article en taille XS pour notre petit Yorkshire... mais il grandit vite (déjà 4 mois) et j'ai été obligé de reprendre la taille S ^^ Trop beau il est magnifique dans ce petit sweat à capuche 💕💕 J'adore !!! 😊❤ Merci Banggood ! 👍

    Komentarze
  • 2015-06-03 09:06:36

    I bought the large for my Jack Russell fox terrier cross It was way too small He couldn't walk in it I gave it to a friends Jack Russell puppy It fits a puppy Your sizes are all wrong

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2016-09-29 09:22:26

    très bonne qualité et conforme au photo mais le XL est quand même trop petit pour des chiens type berger allemand, berger suisse, terneuve.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-22 11:00:50

    It fit very well to my dog.

    Komentarze
  • mzxvfj
    HU
    2016-03-09 04:17:52

    Looks good and our dog likes it. The neck was a bit too tight so we had to make it bigger a bit, but other than that this hooded shirt works well.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-16 06:04:31

    Ok.Best product!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-19 06:11:56

    Good quality material and some stretch to it.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-04 11:13:02

    it fits perfectly to my dog, Although I'd prefer some bigger sizes as well

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft3,214
    • Ft4,958
    • Ft2,624
    • Ft4,407
    • Ft3,616
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft5,396
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft3,004
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft9,374
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft2,779