Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-03-28 12:20:35

    Die Drohne ist super :) Gute Qualität und fliegt out of the Box echt schön für mich heißt es jetzt üben :) wer sich für das Hobby interessiert dem kann ich diese Drohne nur Empfehlen. Am besten gefällt sie mir mit dem Tattu 5s 1800mah akku.

    Komentarze (2)
  • jeramy
    US
    2019-03-28 22:32:21

    Works good with DSMX.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Emaese
    US
    2019-07-17 16:20:55

    Pretty quick shipping. Looks like a beast. looks like they have updated this quad as it is a little different then the pictures. comes with newer antenna and tpu mount out the back. The big complaint from what I read was the antenna placement and mounting. No longer an issue. Three straps, battery pad(another update I guess cuz it doesnt match the top plate) landing pads, a few extra screws and 2 full sets of dal 7056 props. Bright LEDs and loud buzzer. swift 2 etc etc. cant wait to get it airborne.

    Komentarze
  • miitas
    ES
    2019-07-12 22:18:21

    no está bien me hizo un corto y ya no me funciona espero que banggood me dé una solucion razonable

    Komentarze
  • jimosk
    FR
    2019-08-07 06:54:00

    très bon produit. de bonne facture. je recommande a ceux qui veulent un 7" pas trop chere.

    Komentarze
  • NOEJIMA
    ES
    2019-06-27 11:29:23

    Perfecto y a un precio muy bueno, viene sin receptor, a hora a esperar que llegue el xm+

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-15 14:33:24

    Amazing bang for your buck. Flown on 6s loads of power handles nicely. If i was to be picky top plate is a bit thin could had put a stand off in the middle would help with those upside down landings🙃. Cant wait to fly fpv. BG your the best 😉

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-11 05:14:23

    This quad looks cool in flies well. I have an ESC merenhout or maybe a motor on my 3rd flight and it went crashing down from high Up. Broken arm and bent another motor shaft

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-11-19 21:28:39

    Vol très bien. Il est sous inav et non bf. D'origine rien modifier au niveau des pid et ça vol du tonnerre

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-30 06:11:11

    Fantastic! I bought this drone a few months ago and when I bought it again this time, it had upgrades. Recommended!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft93,789
    • Ft80,974
    • Ft22,663
    • Ft39,389
    • Ft37,514
    • Ft60,965
    • Ft85,416
    • Ft35,954
    • Ft65,342
    • Ft58,148
    • Ft23,135
    • Ft61,699
    • Ft26,574
    • Ft53,305
    • Ft59,398
    • Ft45,330
    • Ft37,514
    • Ft71,594