Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(345)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(345)
    • 5 Star(312)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/03/2021

    Nie ma sprawy. Nie było problemów i to szybko

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2021

    To, co mówią, działa w 100%

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2021

    Dobry produkt, który poleciłem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2017

    Antena barata que atende perfeitamente as necessidades do uso veicular do meu HT Baofeng UV-5RE plus. Prática e resistente, dotada de imã forte o suficiente para utilização em movimento. Versatiliza de sobremaneira o uso do ht! Compre se seu HT for compatível! É um acessório imbatível!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2017

    I live Northwest of San Juan. P.R. about 2 miles from the beach. With the original antenna I could only activate several repeaters of the Island, (7 to 10) with 5 watts. Now the change has been better, from the same place I have better reception of repeaters than before I could not hear them. and now around 28 plus that I can activate with the same watts it's completely incredible. I still do not have all the repeaters on the Radio which are around 230. What attracted me to this antenna is its portability, the magnet is very solid, and small at the same time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2018

    Dear Banggood.Com Saya tidak menerima pesan dengan nomor order ini tapi barang yang sama dengan resi pengiriman yang berbeda dan tolong dicek pesanan saya yang belum saya terima sampai hari ini karena tidak ada bukti pengiriman (resi) Tolong bantu saya untuk bukti bahwa barang terkirim via china post terima kasih (

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2017

    A very good upgrade! I was listening to a police helicopter chasing a car 40 kilometers away talking to a police station 2.8 kilometers away! I have also picked up police cars up to 33 kilometers away. Well worth the $ also has a magnetic base.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2017

    bien reçu merci banggod super antenne arrivé à l'heure compatible avec plusieurs appareils on peut même être avec la radio et aussi on peut l'utiliser pour amplifier le signal wifi.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2017

    I use it with my UV-5R as car mobile antenna . Its lightweight and tiny, works very well. Good value for money but if you want higher performance antenna you must invest in something else.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2019

    seems good. attaches to my radio as advertised. the magnet is a little small I dont know if I would put it on my car bit for my use it's perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft3 913
    • Ft6 762
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft6 762
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft5 695
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft6 762
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft5 695
    • Ft12 460
    • Ft6 762
    • Ft6 311
    • Ft10 323
    • Ft4 270