Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Arcadi
    RU
    2020-02-27 10:56:27

    Классный кабель. Легко гнётся и не спутывается... Магнит держит крепко.

    Komentarze
  • ARP
    IN
    2020-03-13 06:28:55

    very good product and very convenient and more over it has LED . i like it, i had one more ordered, but till now it is not reached me. the magnet also working very fine

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-06 10:26:02

    I like it 😊👍

    Komentarze
  • Mohamed
    AE
    2020-02-04 13:42:55

    ok but Not all accessories for other phones are available

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 19:02:38

    produto de ótima qualidade.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-12 08:03:01

    pelo valor do produto, frete e seguros eles poderiam das as três conecções e uma cabeça de carregador. o cabo parece ser meio simplório ao meu ver. espero muito que dure bastante

    Komentarze
  • dukasto
    CA
    2020-08-21 18:00:45

    Works fine but the tip gets extremely hot just like all the other ones. The metal acts as a heat sink and accumulate heat. Any charging above 1A in my experience is not recommended.

    Komentarze
  • Aiden05
    MX
    2020-07-20 17:17:56

    Me gustó mucho, es muy cómodo y más si usas el celular cargando y estas jugando, lo malo es que es algo delgado el cable y solo te dura máximo un mes antes de que se descomponga

    Komentarze
  • Lommex
    DE
    2020-07-01 14:41:06

    Sehr schöne Kabel mit vergrößerter Flexibilität durch das Gelenk im Vergleich zu der starren Version. Außerdem ist die Magnetwirkung viel größer,halten besser am zu ladenden Gerät. Kaufe ich auf jeden Fall wieder.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-10 08:14:08

    例のあれの影響か思っていたよりも到着まですこし時間がかかりました。 問題なく使用しております。 気長に待てるものを注文するのは楽しいです

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft2,361
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft7,563
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft1,321
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft7,878
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft943
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft2,204