Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/06/2013

    A great item for a small prize. Because it is usable for all micro SD carts you can tranfer de data or picture 9 times faster as usual. It is even much quicker than loading straight from your camera to your maps on the computer. Also systems without the usb3.0 can use this magnificent Card Reader, because it is backwards to USB 2.0. Even there you will see that it is much faster than usual. Another item that's worth the title Bang Goods!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2016

    It works well. The product arrived undamaged. Fast shipping. Megfelelően működik. A termék sérülésmentesen megérkezett. Gyors a szállítás.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2015

    This reader would have to be the most compact one that I have seen.There is protection for both the Card insert port on the reader and a cover that protects the USB male end. TOP MARKS BANGGOOD !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2014

    Long time reader who was looking after one month does not fall apart or stop working properly. I finally found. A well-made, allowing to use 100% transfers offered by more expensive SD card and micro SD card. I do not know whether or not the Procurement jeszczse one in reserve, just in case.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2014

    Excelent quality product. You can really notice the difference in speed when using it with a USB 3.0 port. also it suports perfectly my 64gb micro sd card and has no problems. Shipping to mexico was good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2013

    I didn't test its speed but it works as described with a 64GB SDXC card from Sandisk. I couldn't read it with my 4-yr old laptop but now I can.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2016

    en un mots " parfait " c est mon deuxième car ma femme ma pris le premier pour son travaille !!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2015

    Un lecteur de carte très rapide. Fonctionne aussi parfaitement en USB 2. Le plus rapide de mes lecteurs de carte!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2014

    Delivered in just two weeks in Russia. Excellent service. And useful thing, especially with small cards.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/05/2014

    Works nice and saves me a lot of time transferring my photos and videos from phones and cameras to my laptop. Recommending it to my friends!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 155
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft7 397
    • Ft2 587
    • Ft7 714
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft3 200
    • Ft2 263
    • Ft4 162
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft4 529
    • Ft2 772
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft3 897
    • Ft4 252
    • Ft3 435
    • Ft4 625
    • Ft8 260