Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(305)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(305)
    • 5 Star(289)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/11/2018

    Micro caricabatterie per pile al litio capace di erogare 1 ampere di ricarica nella configurazione di R3 =1,2K così come vi arriverà a casa. Leggendo su internet ho scoperto che questo valore di corrente erogata poteva essere cambiato a piacere (entro i limiti di un ampere) intervenendo sul valore di R3. Avendo a disposizione un piccolo contenitore che alloggiava un vecchio ricevitore GPS e un po' di minuterie elettroniche ho deciso di realizzarlo. Ho postato delle foto con qualche indicazione, ma vi assicuro che su internet troverete tutto molto facilmente. Lo consiglio.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2017

    my project lately are always centered to continuity of power... so basically i always need a rechargeable battery. You can use those modules when you have power from solar panels, and that's perfect, or when you use house power supply.. it doesnt matter... it is perfect for small lipo battieries. really suggested

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2016

    Funciona correctamente. He comprado 1 lo he probado y funciona bien. Aconsejable para cargar lipos de 1S (3,7v). Se puede observar en las fotos que carga a 4,4-a,7 V. Comprare mas `para hacerme una estación de carga de varias lipos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2018

    this is real must buy product for all project which includes lithium ion or polymer battery! came in nice individual packaging. thanks Banggood.😊

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/08/2016

    Worked perfect with dual pack of CGR18650CG from my old battery laptop. I connected it to check if it's working after 10min battery from 4,10 is 4,16V :) Very good packing and fast shiping

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2016

    A quality product. It works well and is very useful for powering various montages. Sorry for my English!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/08/2017

    I found the price fair. I'm using it as a charge controller in a solar cell, and so far it has done well!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2018

    perfecto para proyectos con baterios de litio

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    He comprado este módulo para cargar una batería de litio 18650 y funciona correctamente. Además tiene circuito protector lo que es ideal para proyectos DIY.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2016

    Slow shipping, quality seems okay- not tested yet!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft2 855
    • Ft2 688
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft3 361
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft1 279
    • Ft9 619
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft7 399
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft24 670
    • Ft20 825
    • Ft1 599
    • Ft2 958