Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(64)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • JCP95
    FR
    2018-11-26 11:51:45

    Reçu avant la date prévue Emballé simplement La lampe avec ses 4 niveaux d'éclairage semble efficace

    Komentarze
  • SWAPAN
    IN
    2018-08-27 23:26:22

    The table lamp is something new from others. I expected that the brightness control would be set-less.The thickness of the lamp set with chargeable battery is also remarkable.

    Komentarze
  • sambek
    MA
    2019-06-14 13:04:55

    Very nice item and very useful. Good quality product. I didn't receive my first order but the seller resend it without any discussion. I recommend the product and the seller. Thanks so much!

    Komentarze
  • samf
    FR
    2019-01-19 17:42:33

    Conforme a la description.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-15 01:39:28

    it is some long but i like it

    Komentarze
  • city40
    CH
    2020-02-22 07:58:19

    3 Einstellbare Leds ermöglichen unterschiedliche Lichtverhältnisse beim Lesen. Zudem kann man bei allen 3 Einstellungen dimmen! Akku okay, Klammern zum Befestigen der Leselampe am Buch oder wo auch immer (integrierter Magnet) funktioniert. Preis Leistung okay. Bin zufrieden!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-26 12:19:30

    it's really good that the light can be adjusted according to your needs at the moment. Would recomment to anyone who read at night on their bed or for those who go camping.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-12 01:55:50

    Good and functional also have different bright options. Also, you don’t need to fight with batteries

    Komentarze
  • Agaag
    SA
    2020-09-27 03:39:22

    excellent reading with this led

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-06 04:11:22

    Very sturdy and good lighting.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,851
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft12,152
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft2,731
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft770
    • Ft2,797
    • Ft3,939
    • Ft4,784
    • Ft4,336
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft13,763
    • Ft18,725
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft18,431