Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(350)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(350)
    • 5 Star(308)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/02/2017

    The cable is good. But read the description carefully - it can not transmit data from both usb ports at the same time. You can use flash drive and charge gadget at the same time, but not work with two flash drives. Read description carefully.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2016

    Купил, чтобы иметь возможность одновременно заряжать 2 устройства от однопортовой зарядки. С такой задачей кабель справляется. Один конец - это дата кабель (для себя я его пометил белой изолентой), второй обычный.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2018

    Egyszerű Y kábel. 2 ampert elbírt, az egyik kapu rendes adatbekötéssel rendelkezik. USB 2.0 a max adatátviteli sebessége. UI.: Nagy a feje, könnyű így megfogni. Ha kis helyre akarod tenni előtte ezt vedd figyelembe. 4cm.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2017

    Compré este cable para conectar una tira led 50cm y un chromecast desde el usb de la pantalla, la calidad del plástico se ve bastante bien, es un poco mas largo de lo esperado pero es ideal para la función que aplicare.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2020

    Stan dobry dziękuję 🤩😍🤩

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2020

    Dobrej jakości produktów, żadnych problemów z ich pracą dziękuję przyszedł szybko.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2019

    Ok.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2017

    As described as this allows me to power two USB devices (fan and a light) from he one USB power source. Saves on using the additional USB port o my computer Had problems sourcing this item but as usual Banggood Great job Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2016

    this little usb splitter is essential for tablet users who want to charge tablet and connect a device to the tablet simultaneously (otg cannot handle it). you also need a usb to micro usb converter to connect micro usb port of the tablet. i am really glad i have it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    Convenient split cable. Good when you have to connect some load to your laptop and you need extra power.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 203
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft5 726
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft2 203
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft3 304
    • Ft4 039
    • Ft2 798
    • Ft2 569
    • Ft3 657
    • Ft2 559
    • Ft2 203
    • Ft3 673
    • Ft3 304
    • Ft3 848