Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(229)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(229)
    • 5 Star(214)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/10/2019

    Good 1S charger. All plastic build. Comes with short usb c charging cable. Can be powered with power bank, phone charger, take up to 4s battery, or barrel connector (5.5mm and inner diameter 2.5mm) Type-C takes 5V/3A or 9V/2A XT60 2s-4s lipo (7V-20V) can set up minimum voltage in the charger to prevent discharging your battery fully. DC port (barrel connector 7V-20V) The USB on the opposite side can charge your phone. Each chargin port can be set up individualy to 4.2v or 4.35v and charge rate can be adjusted from 0.1A to 1A with 0.1A steps. Noticed that charging rate fluctuates while charging. could be because of my power source. Does not notify that it has finished charging a battery... would of be nice if it does. Stops charging once it reaches the set voltage.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2020

    Ważne jest, że ta ładowarka nie może być użyta z „1S 3, 7V 50mAh Mini LiPo Molex 2P 1,25mm Łącznik 1cm 4g" są sprzedawane także na stronie Banggod. Uważaj, bo może spowodować pożar na baterii.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2019

    очень странная зарядка. цена и функционал хорошие, но отсутствие поддержки 6s и ОТСУТСТВИЕ СИГНАЛА ОБ ОКОНЧАНИИ ЗАРЯДА это большая печаль... постоянно приходится мониторить готово или нет... третья кнопка лишняя, и вообще странная настройка показывать время заряда... в общем продукт сырой. один из плюсов- 6 независимых каналов и возможность заряжаться от тайп Си...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2019

    Top quality for low price. i recommend this for 1s lipos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2019

    This charger is compact and can be powered by 3 different methods. Unfortunately, it is lacking an important feature which is standard on all other 1s chargers - an indicator to notify you of a fully charged battery. Very strange that there is no LEDs or any audible beep to let you know that it is time to remove the fully charged cells. You will not know that the batteries are charged until you scroll through the menu to each individual port status. There are better 1s chargers available which have full charge LED indicators as well as a beeper to notify you when batteries are full. This charger lacks those important features so I can’t recommend.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2020

    Wszystko w porządku z wysyłką i dostawą. Naprawdę podobała mi się ładowarka. Proste w użyciu i zbiera informacje o wysyłkach.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2020

    W porządku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2020

    Jest z kablem USB, jak na zdjęciu. Wtyczka Yhe dla zasilania to 5.5 2,5 mm. Można ustawić 4,35 lub 4,25v dla każdego portu, a także 0,2a (może być od 0,1a do 1,0a) dla każdego portu, który polecam. Świetny produkt :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2020

    Doskonała ładowarka. Polecam!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2020

    Idealne do ładowania baterii typu Whoop w 1s

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.89
    • US$129.94
    • US$37.94
    • US$25.29
    • US$239.99
    • US$12.64
    • US$18.25
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$41.57
    • US$26.44
    • US$7.27