Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(280)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(280)
    • 5 Star(260)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • optimus
    PT
    2020-01-17 01:56:03

    Заказал со склада в UK 25 декабря,чтоб быстрей и целей было..Короче,на самом деле обработка заказа была 48 часов,доставка заняла 15 рабочих дней.заставили понервничать Banggood. Получил фильтры в целости и сохранности,упаковка не помятая и не разорвана.Качество самих фильтров на первый

    Komentarze
  • DJ
    US
    2020-05-14 18:51:53

    Came as advertised. They came in a nice plastic case that holds all of the filters. As a bonus it fits perfectly in a slot in my case for my Fimi X8 SE!! Definitely recommend!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-15 03:35:19

    I bought a smaller set of filters (5 pieces) and now I regret that I did not take full. Carefully made, well mapped. Minus is the lack of filter socket signatures in the case.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-27 12:17:38

    Всё классно, большой футляр, осталось дождаться дрон, чтобы проверить их в действии. Прибыли до двери. Очень быстро. МОЛОДЦЫ.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-28 17:53:42

    produto recebido de acordo com as especificações publicadas. Envio em tempo satisfatório

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-22 15:29:41

    bien reçu je pas encore testé la qualité, livraison rapide une dizaine de jours c'est très bien !!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-08 16:58:14

    Tutto perfetto! Non ci resta che provarli!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-12-03 14:43:40

    Excellent camera filters for the price. These fit my drone perfectly and seem very well made. They just press on over the lens of the camera and that's it. They have never fallen off yet and I've flown more than 100 flights with them. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-05 14:39:10

    igual ao anúncio

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-06 14:41:30

    The filters look good. We'll see how it serves when he delivers the drone mi

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft1,272
    • Ft2,228
    • Ft45,262
    • Ft5,511
    • Ft1,591
    • Ft1,272
    • Ft9,241
    • Ft3,220
    • Ft4,657
    • Ft1,591
    • Ft1,944
    • Ft4,141
    • Ft6,691
    • Ft2,091
    • Ft2,674
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft1,871