Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-10 05:03:36

    40 günde geldi gümrük vergi ödemedim yurt içi kargodan teslim edildi anlatıldığı gibi ürün sadece kumanda üzerinde bir düğme çalışmıyor kumanda darbe almış yinede teşekkürler güvenilir bir site alışveriş yapılabilir

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-11 10:44:48

    I received the package after one month through the priority line. I bought 2 boats. The first one only runs one engine. The 2nd LED on the remote control does not light up.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-14 02:00:36

    I received the package after 2 months. The product is good, as described.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-20 11:48:33

    I received the package after 6 weeks. I didn't have any problems with the engines, instead a tank stays open.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-27 10:49:18

    Unfortunately, the series of engine failures continues. The wires of the motors are not welded well and after assembly they are detached.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-20 01:53:56

    I received the package after 17 days through the priority line. The product is good, I had no problems with the engines.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-27 11:43:05

    Today I received 2 boats. Unfortunately for both, the engine on the left does not work.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-19 03:40:56

    Ürün 10 günde Türkiye ye geldi bütün parçaları sorunsuz çalışıyor.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-24 06:22:22

    I received the package quickly, in 9 weeks. The product is good as described. Be careful, the remote control comes scratched, some broken, from the transport, put something on the antenna socket, so that it does not rub into the remote control.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-24 06:20:43

    I received the package in 9weeks. The product is good as described. Be careful, the remote control comes scratched, some broken, from the transport, put something on the antenna socket, so that it does not rub into the remote control.

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>