Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/05/2019

    Аккумулятор выглядит добротно, как лодка с ним ездит еще не проверил, сегодня весь день провозился с посадочным местом Аккумулятора в лодке (Fei Lun ft011) имеет высоту больше, чем Аккумулятор лодки с которым она продавалась, поэтому гермокрышка не закрылась, пришлось спиливать посадочные места аккумуляторного отсека, что бы он ниже сел и Аккумулятор не мешал закрыть гермокрышку. / The battery looks solidly, as the boat with him rides have not yet checked, today all the day I was carried with the Battery seat in the boat (Fei Lun ft011) has a height greater than the Battery Battery with which it was sold, so the bag did not close, it was necessary to cut down the battery seats compartment, so that he sat down below and the battery did not interfere with closing the containment.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2019

    Хороший АКК за такую цену, Провода 14AWG, странно так как у других моих АКК 4S провода всегда были 12AWG. Пришел разбалансированный сильно, первая зарядка и балансировка заняла много времени. В сравнении с АКК XF выше сопротивления банок.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2018

    the perfect battery for my aircraft, at a great price ..... I recommend this product ...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2019

    bon produit....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2022

    Dziękuję, że mnie pani zaprosiła

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2021

    Wszystko w porządku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2019

    In the past, I have only purchased batteries from HobbyKing, but I got the run around from them on my last order, so I thought I'd try batteries from Banggood. I ordered and received 3 of these 4s 2200 70c batteries, which arrived promptly. They physically look nice, but are about the same size as other lower c (30-40) rated 4s 2200 batteries I have, so I'm not sure they are really 70c. Regardless they are working well in my Excalibur and AR Wing. I have cycled them twice and they balance fine. When I originally received the 3 batteries, one was not reading all four cells. So, I sent a video to Banggood through the normal Order Claim process and they quickly confirmed the problem and replaced the battery. Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2019

    In the past, I have only purchased batteries from HobbyKing, but I got the run around from them on my last order, so I thought I'd try batteries from Banggood. I ordered and received 3 of these 4s 2200 70c batteries, which arrived promptly. They physically look nice, but are about the same size as other lower c (30-40) rated 4s 2200 batteries I have, so I'm not sure they are really 70c. Regardless they are working well in my Excalibur and AR Wing. I have cycled them twice and they balance fine. When I originally received the 3 batteries, one was not reading all four cells. So, I sent a video to Banggood through the normal Order Claim process and they quickly confirmed the problem and replaced the battery. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2020

    Dobra bateria, ale zdecydowanie nie 70c, jak podano na baterii. Raczej 40c, co jest fałszywą reklamą. Mam 100% racji, ponieważ używam innych baterii 4S 70C o mocy większej niż te akumulatory!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2020

    Bardzo ładne baterie, dostarczane w pojedynczych pudełkach i żadnych wgnieceń w kartonowym pudełku czy bateriach. Skrzynka na śmieci chroniona wewnętrznymi pudełkami. Niedługo się spali, jest w niebie z tym w moim F-22 Raptor.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$38.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$50.81
    • US$24.24
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.04
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$24.14
    • US$53.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99