Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-13 11:47:50

    So this is my second URUAV 1/24 crawler and i love it, my first one still works great but now my son wanted his own. The only thing that's not so good on these things is the drive shaft coupler ( see in photo) this new truck is still ok but on my first truck these broke after about a month. So if you don't take it easy on the truck the couple will fail. They do sell that part in metal so I will be buying for an upgrade they also sell metal drive shafts and other parts. I would definitely recommend

    Komentarze
  • Gugwee
    GB
    2020-06-10 17:03:18

    looks great. runs great . Easy to make courses for because of small size. let down by weak drive shafts. I recommend ordering metal upgrades with purchase. the plastic ones only lasted 2 runs . otherwise... great little crawler

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-04 18:26:33

    sweet little crawler! lower gears make the speed control for crawling pretty good, super grippy tires. Needs a little weight transfer to the front but over all pretty capable.

    Komentarze
  • Shacck
    MX
    2020-03-04 10:24:17

    Buena calidad, carcasa simple pero en general muy padre!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-03 08:00:20

    great fun, fully proportional, take the spare wheel off and climb steeper slopes.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-07 07:35:47

    Really really good micro crawler. Really fun and capable. I upgraded the stock tires with the scx24 Axial and they fits perfectly.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-27 23:29:25

    ☢️What a great 1/24 scale. Very well built, great power, 104:1 gear ratio, metal roll cage, extremely scale detail. I recommend it. A great mini crawler to have inside. Very easy to build a crawler course as well. unboxing video> https://youtu.be/CG1dXKCEES4

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-01 01:42:17

    Awesome little crawler. Very capable, great climber with a pretty low center of gravity and lots of torque. Driving video coming soon on youtube/rcaddictedro

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-25 14:03:51

    My first crawler. Great fun round the house especially as its getting darker earlier now!

    Komentarze
  • Yoy0
    ID
    2019-09-12 05:31:09

    great ability little crawler, fun to drive. my kids love it very much

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,952
    • Ft28,413
    • Ft26,866
    • Ft26,519
    • Ft22,414
    • Ft20,700
    • Ft14,205
    • Ft52,738
    • Ft2,273
    • Ft23,778
    • Ft13,387
    • Ft25,887
    • Ft23,361
    • Ft58,408
    • Ft93,455
    • Ft12,030
    • Ft22,099
    • Ft2,728