Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(317)
  • good price(264)
  • good quality(142)
  • fast delivery(89)
  • good condition(50)
  • good clone(22)
  • fast shipping(18)
  • good service(11)
  • easy to use(7)
  • difficult to use(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(4116)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(567)
    • 5 Star(550)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-16 01:45:34

    The price is unbeatable for an Arduino. I've bought 2 peaces all of them work fine, no bad soldering all perfect. Just go to item description and follow the ' How to use ' guide lines or search for CH341SER driver on line and install it in your PC otherwise you can't burn the bootloader and the port COM will not be reach. Deeply recommenced this item

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-14 03:29:57

    the quality of board is very good. although it got a bit late but its fine. it should be in carton packaging as it was in simple plastic bag and the pins have pierced through it in shipping which may have damaged them. but overall it works fine and nice. Thank you.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-17 21:00:48

    Thanks Banggood for the great service, because I opted to get this shipped from the UK it was a bit more expensive but I've got it much faster. Also I tested the board and I used the recommended driver for Windows before I plugged in the Arduino UNO which was no problem, it only said it was pre-installed. I didn't have to do any complicated things for a missing bootloader because it was already installed so my UNO worked instantly. I'm very thankful for that. Also it was nicely packaged in an anti

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-16 16:41:25

    Excelente producto, costo beneficio, cumple su función, el materia es bueno y sirve para realizar proyecto basicos con Arduino, facil de usar y configurar tanto para pc como para mac. el costo de oferta es fantasico!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-19 17:16:16

    merci pour la commande mais je payer des frais supplementaires 15 € dédouanement et magasinage

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-25 13:12:47

    Goods match the description

    Komentarze
  • tom
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 20:26:15

    ファームウェアアップデート用に購入しました。まだ使用していませんが、お買い得でした。

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 03:38:36

    très très bien emballé j'a reçu dans un emballage en sac plastique et en polystyrène et la soudage était parfait Merci banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-15 19:34:49

    Entregado

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-30 13:28:02

    I arrive in about a week in an antistatic wrap. The quality of the product looks quite high compared to other products that I had previously purchased. I personally give it a 10 out of 10.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 412  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>