Opinie klientów

4.78 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-11-03 09:13:17

    Nice i like it it work thank you

    Komentarze
  • nibi
    GR
    2018-01-30 15:11:23

    On/Off button works whenever it wants. While being connected to the pc through an hdmi cable ,it got completely frozen when the computer was put to sleep and had to be unplugged in order to turn off. Generally seems to freeze when using the menu either buttons or remote. It is a bit hard when you try to focus especially on the edges of the picture doesn't focus evenly, and when using keystone to fix the screen it gets even harder to focus or is not focussing at all. Overall though it is a good

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-09-29 15:28:29

    O Produto levou 60 dias para entrega, porem deste 60 dias, 20 foi o correios da brasil que demorou a entregar, a caixa veio com alguns amassados, porem o produto em si foi bem embalado e chegou em perfeito estado. Não foi taxado pela alfandega Brasileira, recomendo o produto, atendeu as minhas expectativas para curti um filme neste projetor, utilizo ele junto com a minha TV BOX Android.

    Komentarze
  • Sipo
    EE
    2017-09-13 07:46:05

    The lumens on this projector are not nearly enough for rooms that have even a little bit of light. If used in completely dark room, the lighting is almost OK. And unfortunately the focusing is not OK - it can focus OK the center of the picture, but you cannot read anything from edges. But for this price, it is OK projector I guess... Just do not expect too much from it (I did and already ordered next projector).

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-31 20:55:57

    Great little projector for the money. Works well in a 3mx3m room with the curtains closed. Best performance is at night. The remote sensor is on the back of the unit so you have to point the remote towards the rear of the projector for it to work. It is funny watching people point the remote at the projected image on the wall and wonder why the remote isn't working. I brought this projector over the other one similar in price as the lumens are a bit higher and it is a bit heavier. Lighter or

    Komentarze
  • cbenyo
    US
    2016-11-14 14:43:30

    Great little projector. Unfortunately shipped with a european plug adapter! I happened to have a plug that fit with a US plug so that saved the day. But I had to rob it from another device (((

    Komentarze (1)
  • Pascoal
    PT
    2018-01-19 17:40:53

    O projector tem uma boa aparencia para o preço. A sua qualidade de projeção é que fica um pouco baixo. So consigo ter mais foco no centro da tela, nas extermidades não dá para ter a imagem nitida.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-07-03 05:13:08

    It's a great little projector, the wifi works and it's easy to pair it with your phone. The only downside i have discovered in the 2 days that i've used it is that you need dark surroundings to get a clear image. Also the build-in speaker doesn't give a good sound quality.

    Komentarze (1)
  • okidi
    TR
    2017-02-02 14:54:28

    Yesterday I had one UC 46 . When I connect with miracast ı can see the screen good about 5 second after that it pause 1 second. I just buy it for wifi connection feature. I can sent you a video of it Please help me to how fix it.

    Komentarze
  • blasito
    MX
    2018-06-15 14:31:28

    el adaptador para la corriente de USA, america no llego..tuve que gastar en comprar uno... la calidad de imagen no es como en la imagen de la publicación. el precio si fue muy muy bueno.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft25,218
    • Ft27,425
    • Ft19,858
    • Ft18,913
    • Ft14,499
    • Ft11,977
    • Ft11,662
    • Ft31,838
    • Ft6,617
    • Ft18,913
    • Ft26,164
    • Ft26,794
    • Ft53,592
    • Ft31,208
    • Ft26,794
    • Ft64,941
    • Ft116,644
    • Ft943