Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(72)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/06/2016

    Italian review (english below): Il multimetro in questione è veramente un ottimo oggetto. Molte funzioni, una costruzione perfetta, materiali discreti, protezioni di sicurezza presenti, fanno di questo multimetro un ottimo compagno per lavori hobby e per lavori a casa. La sonda temperatura è precisa, la back-light è comoda, le misurazioni sono affidabili, lo schermo è grande. Gli unici lati negativi sono: - non ha il posto dove incastrare i cavi di prova. - la back-luce si spenge in pochi secondi - manca the autorange ( ma comunque è scritto chiaramente che non è presente) - il supporto per farlo stare in posizione è leggermente this - i cavi che collegano la sonda della temperatura agli attacchi a banana sembrano molto precari. English: The multimeter in question is really a great item. Many functions, a perfect construction, discrete materials, safety protections present, make this multimeter a great companion for hobby work and at home work. The temperature sensor is accurate, the back-light is convenient, the measurements are reliable, the screen is large. The only cons are: - It does not have the place to fit the test leads. - The back-light goes off within seconds - Missing the autorange (but is clearly written there is not autorange) - Support to keep him in place is slightly thin - The cables connecting the Temp probe to the banana attacks seem very precarious.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2018

    Ответственный продавец. Быстрая отправка. Хороший, качественный товар, полностью соответствует описанию.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2021

    excelente aquisição, entrega foi rápida, única coisa que senti falta foi de uma case. até onde testei muito bem ajustado. recomendo,melhor custo benefício!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2019

    super recomendo, como ja sabemos a marca Unit é top.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2019

    excelente multímetro.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2018

    Display is awesome. Functions properly. Its best product for field engineers. Best for ups and invertor repairs. this company since 2002. Its products are best.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/12/2016

    perfetto unica pecca se cosi si può dire è che le istruzioni sono in cinese da me incomprensibili, i cavi sono di bassa qualità, nel contesto generale direi un ottimo prodotto al prezzo pagato....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2016

    I am pleased with the quality of the multimeter. The diode test gives lower voltage readings for my LEDs than testing the voltage drop across the LEDs in a powered circuit (the latter readings are closer to the documented voltages), but that is not a big issue for me. The continuity buzzer has a greater lag in feedback than some Fluke multimeters, but again, that is not a problem for me. It is attractive and pleasant to use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2016

    Il est un petit peu plus cher que d'autres modèles, mais il vaut son prix pour sa qualité, ses mesures assez précises et stables, et pour ses fonctions de mesure de température, capacimètre, max/min/delta, etc...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2019

    Good Multimeter and good delivery. Thank you very much Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.02
    • US$22.78
    • US$20.78
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$14.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$9.23