Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-09-24 16:05:24

    Luxmetro economico per uso hobbistico, funzioni essenziali ma valide, leggero e versatile, può essere fissato su un treppiede fotografico infatti possiede un attacco a vite passo 1/4". Si alimenta con 3 batterie alkaline AA 1,5V non fornite in blister (meglio perché potrebbe fuoriuscire l'acido delle batterie e rovinare lo strumento). Ottima e essenziale la funzione Bluetooth che trasmette la lettura rilevata in lux/fc ad un ricevitore es smartphone per misure in punti difficili da raggiungere.

    Komentarze
  • SaNwA
    PL
    2018-03-09 10:37:14

    Mały i poręczny luksomierz. Dobra jakość obudowy. Bezproblemowe łączenie się po Bluetooth. Auto zakres. Polecam. Small and handy luxmeter. Good housing quality. Bluetooth connectivity. Auto range. I would recommend. 小而方便的勒克斯计。 良好的住房质量。 蓝牙连接。 自动量程。我会建议。

    Komentarze
  • bigfour
    IT
    2018-05-17 09:57:29

    Ottimo Prodotto, conforme alla descrizione

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-01 01:05:46

    Nice product. It is smaller than expected, which is great. Unfortunatly I have no chance to check, if the values are correct. I really appreciate the Bluetooth functionality, I think there is no alternative with this price.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-06 14:25:51

    ممتاز

    Komentarze
  • matheus
    BR
    2018-05-27 20:37:14

    O produto ate o presente momento atende aos meus requisitos, este e bonito, com boas funções, boa aparência, qualidade e preço, aparentemente bem preciso. infelizmente o manual da embalagem dele esta em chines, e que poderia vir em inglês, mais o produto vale a pena a ser adquirido. infelizmente a burocracia dos órgãos brasileiros, fez com que o mesmo demorou quase 5 meses a chegar em minhas mãos!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-17 06:15:09

    Product looks fine. Measuring is fine. No idea how it’s been calibrated though. One reason for me to buy this set is the alledged compatiblity with an app talking via bluetooth. This doesn’t work for me (iPhone 6 iOS 11.2.2) Still fairly ok value for the money but two stars since it does not deliver as promised

    Komentarze (1)
  • Decla
    SE
    2018-09-17 02:33:49

    This is a very good light meter and its extra good with the BT interface. This makes it easy to log data over a long time. Also its convenient that there is a attachment to a standard tripod for cameras.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-31 04:06:52

    Delivery within 3 weeks. With the product I am very satisfied, BT connection with the application works great. The only thing that bother me is that there were no English instructions for use. If possible I would ask for a link where I can look/download ...

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-29 13:44:44

    Works out of the box. Needs 3 AAA batteries not included. Would be better with a protective cover. No ode of the accuracy. Works fine in bluetooth on iOS, whatever this is useful for.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,190
    • Ft8,506
    • Ft8,821
    • Ft5,985
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft5,354
    • Ft12,918
    • Ft29,305
    • Ft29,087
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft4,724
    • Ft5,622
    • Ft2,798
    • Ft19,851
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft1,257