Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/02/2019

    Muito bom, tem uma qualidade ótima e aparentemente funciona muito bem. recomendo pelo preço !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    Quality product and very good packaging for transportation, they have come to life even though they are from the sticky .. recommended

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2017

    Useful when installing aeration or CO2. The cables are not bent anymore. Worth recommending.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2021

    Przybył bardzo wcześnie i zgodnie z tym, co zostało zamówione

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/02/2021

    naic

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • jlsousa
    PT
    05/11/2020

    OK. Zgodnie z opisem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2019

    tatil günleri nedeni ile birkaç gün gecikmenin ardından, ürün sağlam bir şekilde tarafımıza ulaştı. kaliteli ürün teşekkürler hayırlı satışlar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2017

    Funktioniert einwandfrei! Einfach schlauch dran und über die Kante des Beckens. Abknicken des Schlauches wird so verhindert! Toll! Einer der beiden war jedoch auf einer Seite geschlossen ( Glas ) und konnte so nicht genutzt werden! Daher 1 Stern Abzug in Qualität.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/05/2017

    I got the medium size this ment that the distance between the 2 legs was 15mm it was well packed Cant believe how they can sent this for so little money

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2017

    I use this г shaped tube to connect my reef tank with a automatic water level controlling system which is located in a big distance from the tank. So I used a long tube to deliver water to the tank. This U shaped tube is very usefull

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12,893
    • Ft7,803
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft11,536
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft2,157
    • Ft3,051
    • Ft6,106
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft14,590
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft1,354
    • Ft2,712