Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/04/2019

    One of the lamps is broken upon opening package how do I get this replaced.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2019

    It looks fine, let's install it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2021

    Całkowicie top, szybka dostawa, perfekcyjnie pakowane, również niedrogie, na pewno zalecane mvg www.collectors-world.nl

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2021

    Dobry produkt i szybka dostawa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2022

    Otrzymałem przedmiot, ale 1 reflektor czarna porzeczka rozczarowana tą usługą

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2016

    The package arrived solid but unfortunately one of the lights was chipped. Despite that it is a nice product light and gives a nice feel to my XV 250. The ligjt produced is non existent thus making this item more a show off product rather than additional powerful headlights. Nevertheless quite happy with delivery and price paid. Have contacted already customer support regarding the chipped light. Recommend for show off.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2018

    For its price, its decent. The indicators were red however, the main spots are made of plastic, The rest is metal though. The light isnt the brightest, but it totally fits my harley.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2019

    Supersnel geleverd. Goed verpakt en onbeschadigd. leuke accessoire voor de motor voor een gunstige prijs. Jammer dat de lampjes plastic zijn maar dat zie je er niet aanaf

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • LUCA
    IT
    24/02/2019

    Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2016

    the shipping very fast, product very good, I like! the shipping very fast, product very good, I like! the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.49
    • US$25.40
    • US$28.86
    • US$34.64
    • US$6.89
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$13.99
    • US$64.67
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.00
    • US$6.92
    • US$30.02
    • US$39.26
    • US$29.71