Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(156)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(156)
    • 5 Star(133)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/02/2021

    Super design, świetne funkcje, super zegarek w cenie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2017

    molto bella il fatto che si vede l’ora apparire ‘magicamente’ e’ il suo forte! consigliata peccato solo per le 4 batterie aaa che servono se non si usa l’usb... (4 batterie e’ esagerato per far andare un orologio a led)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2017

    tout a fait comme decrit sur le site. tres bon produits

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2017

    este un ceas de masa elegant

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2017

    tiene un buen precio pero consume muchas baterías si no quieres mantenerlo enchufado a la corriente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2017

    This clock with termometer looks fantastic and very modern. I am using it in my bedroom.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2016

    sent me a scratched clock. support does not want to help me (Linda) . They make me a fool. I do not recommend this item.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2021

    Naprawdę bardzo ładny orodukt. Warto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2014

    This is a nice little alarm clock. I got the dark brown with red led. The clock is easy to read and not too bright. It has 3 alarms, date, temperature. My temps showed a few degrees high but I'm not concerned about that. It's easy enough to minus 3 degrees for the real temp. I wish the plastic area where the setting buttons are located on the bottom and not the rear, then the rear would have the nice wood finish. That would have been so easy to do, just flip the led board around. I also hope Banggood adds detailed information for setting and operating this clock to the description section.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2016

    Veramente un bel prodotto, io la uso con la presa USB e batterie contemporaneamente, cosi se va via la corrente la sveglia rimane attiva e molto benfatta e discreta, sembra vero legno e la luminosità si può regolare e si può anche scegliere se farla spegnere dopo 10 secondi per poi farla riaccendere parlandole oppure toccandola, ottimo Bang Good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 610
    • Ft6 952
    • Ft17 384
    • Ft29 426
    • Ft2 690
    • Ft20 091
    • Ft39 788
    • Ft38 640
    • Ft20 476
    • Ft3 647
    • Ft50 343
    • Ft20 837
    • Ft5 015
    • Ft16 996
    • Ft5 407
    • Ft13 965
    • Ft3 861
    • Ft8 110