Opinie klientów

4.69 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/10/2017

    Отличный набор. Пришел за две недели почтой Ukraine Direct. Цена копеечная. Качество отличное. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2016

    really ni it's very squishy ,and I love that you can see where you place the art

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2016

    This is a nice and big nail stamp. It is soft and transparent, so as to see where exactly you are placing the stamp. It also come with a plastic scraper.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2017

    en muy buen estado es de baja calidad pero por el precio vale la pena paguen el envío para rastrear ya que me tardo casi tres meses en llegar o mas pero esta en buen estado :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2017

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/06/2016

    I got the clear one and thought the idea of seeing the pattern would be great before applying on the nails, it works but sometimes the design isn't picked up entirely, but can't say it doesn't work other than that. Good price, enjoy using it anyway :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2016

    its so much easier to use this one!! I can see where i am stamping and it picks up the nail polish better than the one i got in the actual nail stamping kit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2018

    stamper not working and it directly brook very delicate...not useful...we now. only using the plate thinking about buying other stamper

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2017

    Силиконовая подушечка держится не плотно. В остальном все отлично.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2017

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,364
    • Ft4,441
    • Ft2,390
    • Ft3,456
    • Ft618
    • Ft8,543
    • Ft15,039
    • Ft5,467
    • Ft2,350
    • Ft4,783
    • Ft10,253
    • Ft4,597
    • Ft3,071
    • Ft5,125
    • Ft4,037
    • Ft6,492
    • Ft2,794
    • Ft2,390