Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(318)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(318)
    • 5 Star(304)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/07/2021

    Są fantastyczne! Używając ich na Radiomasterze TX12. Podczas używania standardowych kijów na nadajniku, nawet ze spiczastymi końcówkami palce mi się ślizgają, co doprowadziło do kilku wypadków przy przewracaniu się lub lataniu na małej wysokości zarówno quadów i samolotów. Są one świetne do utrzymania przyczepności, krótsze bity pod nimi oznaczają, że można ich używać lub dłuższy oryginał, aby dać wiele zmian wysokości, w zależności od wielkości dłoni i stylu trzymania. Warte swojej ceny.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2021

    fit jumper t-lite and radiomaster tx12 well

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2021

    Uwielbiam te idealne dla TX12

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2021

    Ottimi 👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2021

    fits well ony radiomater tx12 and jumper tlite. will buy again

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2016

    Amazing sticks! Cheap and good quality! Packaged arrived after 11 calender days to Norway, with the standard shipping! Pros: -Fits well in your thumbs -Cheap -Easy to install (just screw out the old stick) -Fits Taranis X9D. Fits just like it was made for Taranis X9D!! -Same height as stock Taranis X9D sticks Cons: -If your fingers are sweaty, the sticks will be a little bit slippery This is a must buy if you want a more comfortable stick!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2017

    These are exactly what I needed. Added a lot of control, thumbs no longer feel like they are gonna slip off the stick and I feel like the control is tighter. I would recommend these to any "thumbers" like myself. I installed these in about 2 seconds Flysky FS-i6, very easy. They come with an extension that covers the base of the stick but this was about 3 or 4 mm higher than the original sticks so I left the red base from the original sticks on to be a shorter stick, see pics. Easy upgrade. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2018

    Great fit and feel they look great also. Took a shot in the dark on these wanting to get some flat faced sticks for my Jumper T8sg Transmitter. These are a perfect fit and I would highly recommend these. See attached pictures to see one set up on my Jumper T8sg.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2020

    Czuję się bardzo miękka i gładka, zwłaszcza nie boli już kciuka. Nie mieć pralki jak pokazano na zdjęciach produktowych, ale jest ok. Pralka nie jest konieczna.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2019

    Super pour ma télécommande FLYSKY FS-i6X 2A. Produit d excellent qualité +++++ a un très bon prix +++++ Livraison assez rapide. Merci ++++++ Banggood.com++++++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft7 230
    • Ft3 316
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft2 669
    • Ft37 568
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft58 417
    • Ft52 442
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft16 593
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft48 685