Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • karakan
    TR
    2020-08-28 05:34:39

    harika bir ürün kullanışlı ve gayet kibar, mont ceket giyilmeyen zamanlarda tam bir kurtarıcı. tek eksik yanı elde taşımak için kulpu olmaması

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-26 11:59:19

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 14:09:59

    thanks 👍🙏

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-20 07:12:30

    Bangood, one of the coolest electronic stores, I advise people to shop for it. I thank the team, Bangood, for dealing 😍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-18 11:23:59

    Great product. Nice leather. Will carry your phone much better than your pocket or other carriers.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-17 06:18:52

    Great Bag. Mobile Phone fits in zipper part. It's to big for front part, latch can't be closed. Mobile is 16,5 cm top to bottom.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-12 10:54:39

    Perfect size! Not too big and not too small :) - fits everything in there. I can finally empty my pockets now :D Good quality, price and delivery!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 01:23:17

    Bullcaptian Genuine Leather Phone Bag. Waist Bag Business card holder. arrived in good condition. Thank you for the care and handling processes.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-25 04:37:46

    very happy l have discovered your company great service kept up to date right up to delivery

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 10:32:34

    Bien reçu belle qualité. Merci !

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,866
    • Ft10,612
    • Ft6,241
    • Ft14,983
    • Ft7,802
    • Ft9,051
    • Ft4,680
    • Ft5,617
    • Ft5,617
    • Ft7,178
    • Ft8,115
    • Ft7,178
    • Ft8,427
    • Ft6,553
    • Ft4,992
    • Ft7,178
    • Ft7,802
    • Ft6,866