Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-29 00:53:13

    Carrying bag was folded in half which will leave a mark for some time and I thought was weird. Delivery took around 2 weeks. Still, am happy with the quality and price of the product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-21 15:09:31

    me llego en 15 días se siente de buena calidad y cumple bien su función solo tiene algunos detalles

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-17 15:48:30

    is what it is. slightly smaller in length than what seems correct so you get this scrunched look

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-21 10:44:02

    item as described, good material, perfect for 61-key keyboard, fast shipping

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 06:02:53

    Delivery was fast and item looked as described

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-13 10:49:58

    Good item for 61 keyboard

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-02 05:50:42

    Thank you 🤭. It's the same that i've brought size 87 key, fits well.

    Komentarze
  • jimitav
    GR
    2019-01-09 02:03:06

    These are good keyboard bags. They are made of thick felt material for protecting your keyboard. Only difference from the pictures is that that brown tag is not on the flap. No worries with that. I got the 60% one and the TKL one. The TKL fits my Vortex Vibe keyboard, although it is a bit tight. When the keyboard is in the bag, the keys at both left and right edges of the keyboard seem to be getting a bit stressed, as the Vibe is a bit longer than a standard TKL. I will figure out how to overcome

    Komentarze (1)
  • dubh
    NZ
    2019-04-11 02:45:27

    Fits the Ducky One 2 Mini really nicely. There’s a bit of extra depth so the cable can go in without getting strained. I got this so I could safely put away my keyboard in my locker at the end of another hot-desking day and it’s perfect for this.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-22 06:12:50

    nice product, stitchrs are of a good quality

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft12,199
    • Ft8,132
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft13,450
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft9,070
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft15,015
    • Ft19,708
    • Ft935
    • Ft15,328
    • Ft15,641
    • Ft30,658
    • Ft2,813