Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Awesome little carrier

    2016-11-15 18:45:18

    Great value for the price. Made for a very small pet -- my 5 lb dog fits perfect. Seems sturdy and comfortable for us both.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-29 10:07:00

    Great Great

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good for small dogs

    2016-05-18 12:39:18

    I got the smallest size and it's perfect for my 3kg dog. He's about 35cm long. Can't beat the price. The shoulder strap could be little wider and use more padding.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Sac de portage taille M

    2016-09-12 12:33:10

    Produit conforme, reste de petite taille malgré la taille M mon jack est serré. Finition des coutures légères mais produit reste correct rapport qualité prix.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Zaino porta animali domestici

    2016-03-02 01:29:25

    Lo zaino e ben fatto, comodo da indossare. Dovrebbe avere un fondo più rigido in moda da consentire all'animale trasportato di poggiare le zampe e restare in piano. Piace anche al mio Jack Russel. Ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Summer Fun

    2016-02-16 15:54:53

    Looking forward to using this with my little Bell when I am on the Scooter this summer. Come on warm weather!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good quality, dog fits

    2016-02-01 04:35:15

    We got a shih-tzu, the smallest does just fit in the M. its made from very good quality and i am very happy with the bag and so is the dog. :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    is very well constructed

    2015-12-19 19:18:38

    is very well constructed, exactly as described and very good pricing. thank you.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-14 11:59:16

    is cute -but my dog don't like it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    SO CUTE

    2016-11-01 13:49:35

    IT IS WHAT I EXPECTED

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>