Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(56)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(56)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/02/2022

    Got this! Couldn`t find any info what for is that square thing? Any idea? As stated earlier not enough oil in pump. Also filler cap is incorrectly marked in instructions. What shown in instructions is breather walve. Filler cap is smaller on top of vacuum chamber. I replaced oil to thinner one and correct amount. Also I noticed small text on vacuum meter: "After installation cut off the top or pierce the hole as shown." That´s propably one thing why people does get too low vacuum pressure. The vacuum meter works incorrectly if it doesn´t get replacement air in. The meter is filled with oil so KEEP THE LID IN HORIZONTAL EVEN IF NOT IN USE!!! If you tilt it oil will leak out from the meter!! When turning on push slightly the lid downwards in the beginning then vacuum starts more aesily. Also keep both gaskets, on pot and lid, extremely clear. Even dust can cause air leak. Maximum vacuum what I could get from it is -0,9 Bar. I´m happy with it! It took 50 seconds to reach it. With these small adjustments I think it´s worth of it´s price!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2022

    Świetna cena! za pierwszym razem, gdy próbowałem, odkurzacz był bardzo silny. Następnie nie może osiągnąć tej samej silnej próżni. System nie ma żadnych przecieków i długo utrzyma próżnię. Pompa pokazuje minimalny poziom oleju w oknie. Spróbuję dodać więcej oleju, żeby sprawdzić, czy to wzmocni próżnię. /Dostawa była szybka.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2022

    Musisz koniecznie dolać oliwy. Myślę (ale nie wiem) że jeśli użyjesz go bez dolewania oleju, to z czasem uszkodzi pompę, nie ma prawie żadnej od producenta. Po pojawieniu się pompy okazało się, że olej był minimalny, po wysuszeniu całego oleju (około 10 ml), olej nadal był minimalny, mimo że nie było. Napełniłem około 250-300 ml oleju na ryzyko max, wyprałem uszczelkę silikonową i jestem bardzo zadowolony. Jak dotąd wskaźnik mówi, że jestem w próżni -0.95bar/-28 w HG może mógłbym dostać więcej, ale nie chciałem już tego próbować.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2022

    Zboží přišlo rychle, čerpadlo je dodáno bez oleje , zakoupil jsem olej Paramo R2 pro vývěvy , cca do 60 sekund dosahuji -1 viz. obrázek.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2022

    Tlmič hluku je rozbitý a bol rozbitý už pri zabálení objednávky, lebo časť tlmiča v balíku chýba. Vo výveve je málo oleja. V návode uvedený olej HFV 32 nie je možné zakúpiť ani u Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2022

    Silnik miał wyciek oleju, a wewnątrz plastikowej torby było pełno oleju. Siła próżniowa nie może być niższa niż -0,6 bar. Dobra cena i szybka dostawa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2022

    Przyszło niesamowicie wcześnie.Wszystko dobrze, mogę tylko polecić. To nie ma znaczenia. W porządku, mogę ich znaleźć.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2021

    Zmontowałem go, jest to maksymalna wartość, jaką osiągnęła pompa próżniowa, komora próżniowa dobrze się trzyma. Nie jestem zadowolony z pompy próżniowej.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2022

    Easily decrease the pressure by 0.6 bar (ie. the gauge points to -0.6). If I'm not wrong, then if the current pressure is 1 bar (100000Pa), then the "vacuum" it achieves is 0.4bar (=40000Pa), despite that the description says that the ultimate pressure is 5Pa. The vacuum in the chamber don't really want to decrease even if I continue to operate the pump. I don't know if that's because the pump can't "suck out" more air at that low pressure, or if it is a sealing issue. The chamber holds this vacuum well. The gauge shows the same value even after days. The chamber's bottom slightly bends when there's vacuum in it. Indeed the oil can leak from the pump if it is upside-down for a longer time. This is "by design", ie. the bigger oil cup does not closes seamlessly in order to be able to release the excessive pressure, and I guess this is fine. Some very minimal oil was also "spreyed out" through this cup when I first started the pump, but then this ceased to happen. The product seems to be sturdy, and good enough for what I want to use. I'm feeling that I got value for my money.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2022

    Excellent value. Works as advertised to pull bubbles out of resin and silicone for me Please note! You *** DO *** need to buy High Vacuum Pump Oil, the pump is shipped drained. The oil would leak out during shipment. I found some vacuum pump oil near me at an auto parts store. A pint is all you need but pay attention to the level on the front of the pump. I put too much in at first and sputtered oil out until I drained it back to recommended level. The user manual recommended "high-speed vacuum oil HFV 32". It was easy to assemble, I only used pliers to tighten the valve assembly to the lid. Also, it arrived before the expected delivery date which was nice. It also has a square silicone map to put in the bottom of the vacuum pot for easy cleanup and slide resistance.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.09
    • US$93.91
    • US$109.71
    • US$18.47
    • US$117.80
    • US$106.25
    • US$173.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.24
    • US$8.07
    • US$28.75
    • US$44.48
    • US$55.34
    • US$32.41
    • US$10.27
    • US$10.99