Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • abc56
    RU
    2018-05-06 13:46:56

    Качество нормальное

    Komentarze
  • Gregor
    PL
    2020-08-21 07:22:17

    can be, each packed separately, ok

    Komentarze
  • Bob
    NZ
    2020-07-04 01:40:12

    excellent product. exactly what i needed

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-10 11:47:57

    ok

    Komentarze
  • ahmet
    TR
    2019-12-16 05:41:14

    istenilen ürün,sorunsuz alışveriş,başarılı

    Komentarze
  • Kegg
    US
    2016-06-04 14:03:37

    Arrived quickly, as depicted, new condition. Titanium is a great strong and light weight material. Thank you. It would be nice if industry would produce more titanium at a lower price in the future. My only grievance is that the package is not marked GR5 . Thus in the future I will have to make a separate order for each grade.

    Komentarze
  • stoiov
    BG
    2017-04-20 07:05:41

    Delivery of the shipment was done only for 12 days, which was made from a warehouse of EU to a country of EU. I will continue to make active use of this option to the seller.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-30 04:12:28

    Banggood provided a very easy way to Access this high tech material. Also a t a very affordable Price. I never though I could Access to it. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-25 02:05:43

    Good quality, best price, free shipping to Norway, recieved after a few days.. I can recommend this +++

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-23 11:56:37

    Good quality, best price, free shipping to Norway, recieved after 10 days.. I can recommend this +++

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,184
    • Ft7,213
    • Ft1,871
    • Ft1,078
    • Ft9,056
    • Ft4,058
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft4,995
    • Ft5,620
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft2,808
    • Ft6,841
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft2,949
    • Ft5,307
    • Ft2,062
    • Ft622