Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(55)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/05/2021

    Idealne 3 zamówienia przed

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2019

    muy grande pedi en talla M y me enviaron dos tallas mas grande osea XL

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2021

    Dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2017

    Having had lower back surgery I find it hard to find pants with elastic in the wast and undies that I can wear comfortably. But these are very and I wish I had found these sooner.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2019

    es muy cómodo y la textura es maravillosa, lo recomiendo mucho ya que ajusta perfectamente y frescos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2019

    I have received only one piece out of 5 I ordered and paid This is the second time Iam cheated by Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2018

    Product is light weight and a comfortable fit. Material is ideal for wearing in the Tropics as it 'breathes', is easily washed and dries quickly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2018

    I like these briefs, they are nice and soft and cool feeling. The wife thinks they sexy being see thru!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2020

    Jest mały, zalecałbym zamówienie rozmiaru.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2019

    I've ordered M I think but I received XL. By the way the size is Chinese and is my size. Delivery time, quality and size are very good. Thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.00
    • US$12.69
    • US$28.86
    • US$21.84
    • US$11.10
    • US$23.09
    • US$17.31
    • US$12.24
    • US$17.31
    • US$30.02
    • US$12.69
    • US$17.31
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.69
    • US$15.00
    • US$10.80