Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • SEBAM
    BE
    2019-05-14 11:58:25

    Produit de qualité. Très massif, il fait très "vrai" et la finition est excellente. Les accessoires sont sympas et les bagues font belle impression.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-17 23:19:21

    Все отлично! Дошло быстро, прям до квартиры! Большое спасибо!

    Komentarze
  • Kaziz
    DK
    2019-02-21 10:07:45

    A really nice product for a really good price

    Komentarze
  • TITI
    BR
    2019-03-07 16:30:43

    Perfect

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-16 05:33:21

    !!!

    Komentarze
  • Lubi
    CH
    2020-01-14 13:32:41

    alles bestens. danke.

    Komentarze
  • jasan
    NL
    2019-01-30 03:47:29

    Nice puzzle, As you can notice from the pictures, it is not a CNC machined item. No problem for me as now it gives an authentic look. The diameter for the silvery ring is 17.2 mm for the goldcolored one it is 19.2

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-20 20:00:36

    el acabado del cryptex es increible... muy trabajado y cuidado los detalles. creo que es uno de los mejores productos que e adquirido en banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-29 19:53:56

    it is a pretty satisfying product, i am upset that my other 3 products have not arrived yet will reserve full judgement until they arrive.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-18 12:10:08

    Excelente producto, me encanto, es muy bueno de excelente calidad, lo recomiendo ampliamente como un buen regalo

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,076
    • Ft4,655
    • Ft1,706
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft3,208
    • Ft2,080
    • Ft2,184
    • Ft934
    • Ft4,058
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft6,245
    • Ft4,911
    • Ft4,342
    • Ft4,683
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft2,184
    • Ft2,808
    • Ft5,620