Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-15 04:28:18

    ürün güzel tavsiye ederim

    Komentarze
  • kezirgo
    SI
    2020-09-23 06:39:51

    Fast delivery, I wasn’t expecting a miracle for that money, it's a nice thing for the eye, otherwise really a toy. Useful for ground observation at lower magnification, give your child a better device so he doesn't hate the astronomy.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 06:18:30

    Balík prišiel rýchlo a v poriadku z CZ skladu.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-19 08:48:11

    Arrived 3 days later than informed. 13 yr old daughter put it together. Quality is not bad at all when put together it stands up about 21 inches on the support legs, enough to put on a table or lay down or sit on the floor, don't expect a proper full-sized stand-up version. Has all the components shown in the photograph, the mobile phone holder caused some confusion to my daughter as nothing to indicate when setting it up what it was, I identified straight away but if you know you know. Not used it

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-09 10:21:12

    gostaria de identificar em qual agência dos Correios o meu produto se encontra para que eu possa retirar? está ocorrendo problemas na entrega, não estão me encontrando em casa para receber o produto.

    Komentarze (1)
  • floren
    NL
    2020-08-30 02:24:24

    verry fast delivery, 3 days from order. The product is as stated, verry nice for children to experiment witfh it

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 23:46:58

    semplice e per principianti. La luna si vede molto bene e molto da vicino. ideale anche per bambini che vogliono interessarsi all'astronomia

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-27 11:23:24

    Bon produit.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 08:32:57

    the product is very good for its price..

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-13 17:59:56

    Otimo produto, entrega super rapida

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft24,977
    • Ft18,940
    • Ft12,249
    • Ft6,562
    • Ft18,755
    • Ft53,146
    • Ft12,115
    • Ft19,471
    • Ft43,766
    • Ft26,259
    • Ft168,053
    • Ft20,862
    • Ft9,376
    • Ft50,019
    • Ft46,893
    • Ft49,935
    • Ft6,234
    • Ft2,498