Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(227)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(227)
    • 5 Star(215)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/09/2021

    Dziękuję, że doręczyłeś

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2016

    Very happy with this landing gear. It is perfect for my 650 size quadcopter. Both servos works at the same speed. However, I only gave 4 starts for quality due to very small screws provided for T-junction for assembling the legs. The screws were weak and flimsy. I would recommend using M3 (6mm long) screws for replacement.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2017

    This landing gear fits DJI F450/550 models, there is enough space to place a gimbal on the bootm plate.. Good materials and overall quality of this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2018

    produit pas encore testé mes apparences top vrai Carbon facile à monter première commande pas dessus

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2016

    This is mainly for 400 size and above, found it not suitable for smaller drone. Good quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2017

    I will need to adapt them a bit as Tarot changed their way of tightening central tubes. They now use inserts in the carbon plate. I will certainly remove the carbon plate screwed to the motor and attach the motor directly to the frame. I will have to cut one screw as it has been overtightened at manufacturing and it's head is scrapped. No way to turn it back.....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2017

    Awesome landing gears. Great product Fast delivery within 10 days I'm a banggood fan.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2017

    Fits nicely on my DJI F450 frame. Works very well and just the right height.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2016

    Monté sur un drone DJI F450, ce train rétractable fonctionne remarquablement bien et présente un rapport qualité-prix imbattable. Prévoir des pièces d’adaptation pour la fixation sur le châssis en fonction de votre drone. pour ma par, 2 pièces réalisées en époxy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2017

    I used these way beyond their weight limit and they performed awesome... The legs are a touch short for my 960 frame but it was easy enough to extend the legs with various addons... I use 3/8 chrome pipe and made em extra sturdy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.59
    • US$21.93
    • US$47.34
    • US$4.59
    • US$56.58
    • US$28.86
    • US$34.64
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$68.13
    • US$81.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.54
    • US$39.26
    • US$74.99
    • US$37.94