Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(216)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(216)
    • 5 Star(204)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • EddieD
    GB
    2016-03-26 07:00:54

    Very happy with this landing gear. It is perfect for my 650 size quadcopter. Both servos works at the same speed. However, I only gave 4 starts for quality due to very small screws provided for T-junction for assembling the legs. The screws were weak and flimsy. I would recommend using M3 (6mm long) screws for replacement.

    Komentarze
  • Pasik
    PL
    2017-02-14 07:10:52

    This landing gear fits DJI F450/550 models, there is enough space to place a gimbal on the bootm plate.. Good materials and overall quality of this product.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-04 08:43:05

    produit pas encore testé mes apparences top vrai Carbon facile à monter première commande pas dessus

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-28 00:18:55

    This is mainly for 400 size and above, found it not suitable for smaller drone. Good quality.

    Komentarze
  • Catslab
    CA
    2017-07-31 13:09:06

    I will need to adapt them a bit as Tarot changed their way of tightening central tubes. They now use inserts in the carbon plate. I will certainly remove the carbon plate screwed to the motor and attach the motor directly to the frame. I will have to cut one screw as it has been overtightened at manufacturing and it's head is scrapped. No way to turn it back.....

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-01 13:49:17

    Awesome landing gears. Great product Fast delivery within 10 days I'm a banggood fan.

    Komentarze
  • akula98
    SG
    2017-03-26 12:29:05

    Fits nicely on my DJI F450 frame. Works very well and just the right height.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-08-12 04:11:22

    Monté sur un drone DJI F450, ce train rétractable fonctionne remarquablement bien et présente un rapport qualité-prix imbattable. Prévoir des pièces d’adaptation pour la fixation sur le châssis en fonction de votre drone. pour ma par, 2 pièces réalisées en époxy.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-27 21:47:13

    I used these way beyond their weight limit and they performed awesome... The legs are a touch short for my 960 frame but it was easy enough to extend the legs with various addons... I use 3/8 chrome pipe and made em extra sturdy

    Komentarze
  • Rafal
    PL
    2016-12-30 12:22:58

    Very good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft19,988
    • Ft2,664
    • Ft6,544
    • Ft3,789
    • Ft1,075
    • Ft99,640
    • Ft43,728
    • Ft40,263
    • Ft12,782
    • Ft1,349
    • Ft13,741
    • Ft4,995
    • Ft2,649
    • Ft3,214
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft4,557
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft622