Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/03/2021

    Naprawdę dobra jakość

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2017

    Previously I bought a Runcam3 action cam and a Tarot 3D gimbal that was meant for mounting a GoPro hero session action cam.The gimbal was worth S$187.75 at that time. My intention was to put a Runcam3 on the gimbal (since the size dimensions and weight was kind of not far off from both action cam and that Runcam was much cheaper). When then package arrived I attached a jst plug and had my Runcam3 mounted on the gimbal by using a grey coloured 3M double sided tape. Upon powering up the gimbal the gimbal started jittering very erratically. Tried to hook it up to my desktop and have downloaded the 3D firmware and update the gimbal but attempt was not successful. Reported to Banggood regarding this matter and was ask to sent a YouTube video of the issue. Banggood replied and suggested to resend a new identical gimbal that I purchased. Take note: There is not much help in the installation instruction for particular gimbal on YouTube. So in another words I have to sought it out and try to get to work by myself. It's actually very straight forward if only the gimbal would work straight out of the box. So when I received the second gimbal set I did exactly the same as the first set. Finally the gimbal that I received works straight out from the box. Everything works flawlessly no jittering or even humming motor noise. The gimbal was quite and precise even when I tried to pan and tilt it very aggressively. Was very happy with what Banggood did and appreciate it. I will definitely be buying more stuff from Banggood. Support from the customer service was great from my experience. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2017

    With just the GoPro Sessions4 standard mount. No camera. Worked as said. The camera in place. Turned it on, and there was that dam buzzing of pan motor. I read so much about. Some double sided foam tape, between the camera mount and the camera. Buzzing gone. Works fine. Yes, it's annoying to have to fix something that should not need fixin. But that being said, it is the cheapest 3 axis gimbal you can find. For the quality, and simplistic way it works. Just my 2.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • mosave
    RU
    06/05/2019

    Using this gimbal with Runcam 3S with 3D printed mount. Works perfectly, definitely good value for that price. NOTE: Please NEVER EVER try to re-flash this gimbal firmware. The firmware published on Tarot sites is not compatible to TL3T02 sensors orientation and you will not be able to restore gimbal functionality as support will refuse provide you with factory firmware. The only solution I found is to re-orient accelerometer board 120degrees and rotate camera by 90 degrees. I also not able to connect it via SBUS and have to use PPM outputs (this was a reason for reflashing attempt). Video how gimbal works is here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cs-hZ6CZ6fw The Runcam3S adapter (normal orientation) sources are published here: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3493143)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2018

    This works perfectly for my GoPro Hero Session camera. Very good quality and a great price.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2019

    perfect 3-Axis gimbal for the GoPro

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2020

    Element był dokładnie taki, jak opisano, zajęło kilka minut, aby znaleźć sterowniki, podręcznik i specjalnie trudne do znalezienia był interfejs użytkownika przewodnika... Z jakiegoś powodu mój przyszedł w domyślnym i tylko pracy przy użyciu PWM.. I przynajmniej do tej pory nie byłem w stanie zmienić aktualnych ustawień... Ale jestem pewien, że to bardziej moje doświadczenie... To jest naprawdę dobra jakość gimball dla pieniędzy... I na tyle kompaktowy, że można go zamontować w każdym typie średniej wielkości samolotów.. „Proszę, jeśli ktoś wie, jak zmienić ustawienia, by użyć go stojącego zamiast wiszącego" Będę naprawdę wdzięczny... Powodzenia dla wszystkich, którzy go kupili, to był najwyraźniej remont

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2021

    Maszynowe aluminium, ciche silniki, bardzo stabilne, solidna konstrukcja. Nadal działa zgodnie z przeznaczeniem, mimo że można go uznać za dość datowany na dzień dzisiejszy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2019

    It was very difficult to get this operational. At first it was just moving violently and randomly. After some calibration, and mounting the accelerometer level, it began to calm down, but there was constant vibration and failed movement. After scouring the Internet for solutions, I finally found a vibration video where the solution was in the comments. The trick is to set the torque to about 10% of the original values. I don’t know how the other buyers got this working so easily. I spent many frustrating hours resolving this issue caused by radically inappropriate default settings.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2019

    This is my second purchase of one of these gimbals. Each time the gimbal worked perfectly out of the box. The gimbal gives a wonderfully smooth action in all axis, making for some really smooth aerial footage. Very easy to install and set up, and the downloadable software makes it very easy to make any changes - pan and tilt speed etc. A great gimbal for the money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 065
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft7 545
    • Ft7 608
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft14 162
    • Ft8 715
    • Ft7 988
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft7 230
    • Ft198 132
    • Ft22 641