Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(101)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(101)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-01-14 23:39:10

    Доставка 17 дней Упаковано отлично. Все пришло без повреждений. Рама качественная, карбон чистый. Отверстия и размеры подогнаны почти идеально. Собирается сложно, в комплекте нет инструкции но она есть на официальном сайте http://www.tarotrc.com/tool/250H.rar Запасного крепежа нет, так что

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-02 08:15:10

    Frame esteticamente stupendo, leggerissimo ma veramente fragile.Da tenere in vetrina, non adatto al racing. In confezione distanziatori in nylon, viteria abbondante, un antiscivolo per batteria adesivo e una cinghietta tarot bella ma inutile(piccola) Possibile alloggiare batterie 4 celle (io uso Marka 1300 4s)

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-08 15:01:53

    Рама хороша! Очень легкая! Смотрится просто супер! ОСТОРОЖНО!! ВОЗМОЖЕН КОРОТЫШ ОБ РАМУ!!! Так как карбон, то замыкание ловит он) Спалил spracingf3. Будте бдительны! Батарейки тоже не все влезут!!! Turnigy nano-tech 4s 1800 65-130 не лезет!!! Для бешеный гонок рама слабовата,думаю хороший удар об

    Komentarze
  • virus-m
    BY
    2016-06-07 07:58:39

    понравился по дизайну, но лучи поставлю от 280с карбон 4мм, родные долго не протянут

    Komentarze
  • bingo
    IT
    2017-10-31 07:01:29

    molto bello forse non molto versatile causa dimensioni struttura su cui montare l'elettronica

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-10 12:47:48

    Very good . Enough space to install various things. Very stable and good quality. Perfect for my vacation

    Komentarze
  • satmar
    IT
    2018-04-12 11:43:56

    Telaio racer interamente in carbonio, ottimo per race che per fpv, molto versatile per la motorizzazione che per l'avionica di bordo.....

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-16 20:34:57

    Frame is too thin and the side panelling(the colored parts) in flimsy plastic. Very brakable. Not for beginner pilots. But beside that it looks AWSOME! Will use it has a model to redo the parts in ticker carbon and mold some new panelling.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-06 14:36:36

    bien

    Komentarze
  • suncr
    US
    2016-02-05 12:38:02

    I built this with 2804 motors an 5 X 3 props. I have a CC3D FC. It flys on rails, so stable in horizon mode. I think at a novice could fly it, and then progress to Acro mode. I use both 1500mah and 2200mah batteries. The body work is a little fragile, but it can be replaced or flown without it. I've crashed it a few times without breaking the frame. Maybe if you fly it into a tree, something might break, but I purchased a second frame for spares. Can't say enough about this quad. Worth every penny.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft11,326
    • Ft895
    • Ft7,875
    • Ft10,050
    • Ft18,275
    • Ft18,905
    • Ft18,275
    • Ft1,667
    • Ft25,208
    • Ft42,654
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft955
    • Ft1,242
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft3,463
    • Ft3,463