Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(40)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/09/2017

    качественная и легкая. доставка до ростовской области 2 недели. падал с 10 метров-все целое

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2018

    had read somewhere in the comments that pieces were missing on arrival. the same happened to me! I have already detected that at least one piece is missing. I'll contact customer support.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2016

    The frame is very well made. I would recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2019

    Excellent quality product . i request seller to add a good manual.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2018

    One of the best frame with folding option. Looks Good and Feels Good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2019

    everything came safely packed and seems to be in good condition, arrived 3 days earlier than expected.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2019

    Very perfcet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2017

    frame quality is overall good but we are facing issues with the hole that are predrilled on the two sides of arms. Those are supposed to be at 90° in order to have the motor perfectly horizontal. In the frame we received it's not the case which means that some of the motors are tilted. We already sent email to the support without any return.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2017

    Although the included instructions were pretty much just an exploded diagram, I found a tutorial video on YouTube which made this an extremely easy build. Quality control was good, as everything fit as it was supposed to, meaning no tweaking or modifying to make it go together. Being almost completely carbon fiber, this thing is light considering its size.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2016

    got part as expected every thing was there no missing parts but it looked like it may have been returned beacuse it was partially assembled with loccktite. had to disassemble. no big deal as long as everything is there.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$165.15
    • US$47.34
    • US$492.02
    • US$24.24
    • US$7.42
    • US$8.07
    • US$13.79
    • US$15.00
    • US$32.19
    • US$36.95
    • US$8.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$21.93
    • US$4.24
    • US$6.92
    • US$31.17
    • US$19.91