Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(63)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/11/2016

    Great motors, i'm using them for my tarot 680 hexacopter. They give a good balance when filming and they can carry a lot of weight. when using six motors it can carry a gopro, action camera, 6s 12000 mAh, and gimbal. I haven't tested the limit but so far my hexacopter can carry 8 pounds.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2017

    This will be quite an upgrade for my x8 drone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2015

    Purchased 4 at a time ONLY 1 THING NEED IS SOME FOAM OR BUBBLE PACKING INSIDE GLASS BOX ,THAT PREVENT SCRATCH AND DENT DURING shipping jerks cause HARD CONTACT WITH ACRYLIC GLASS BOX AND MOTOR ITSELF Otherwise Awesome motor, Very High Torque at 6S with 15inch Carbon Fiber Propeller Will test on 17 inch soon once i got my propeller,Delivers Test Video Will buy more soon.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2018

    I've ordered a bunch of these motors cause of the price and since I was on a budget, my next choice were t-motors but the price is at least 3x more. I've tested them on a quad 2kg+ platform and they work really nice, no heat and no problem. They are slightly bigger then any other motors I've worked with so I had to order the extra motor mounts since the regular mounts don't fit. Other then that, they work really nice, just need to see how long will they hold out.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2015

    Двигатель с виду очень хороший. Качествено отфрезерованый корпус. Но ужасная намотка обмотки. Такое ощущение что мотали дети. Но двигатель как не странно свои характеристики выдаёт, похоже на правду. Да, внимание, обмотка не залита лаком!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2015

    i bought 6 motors, waited 1 month for shipping and i received 5 working motors an 1 dead on arrival. IT WAS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!!! i guess i could use the motor as paper weight!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Alvaro
    PT
    19/07/2017

    It's my second copter with those motors, and i'm very pleased with their performance. For those who want to know, i did some stress tests and this motors handle for about 15 seconds 22A at 22.2V.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2016

    Best motor for this price. BTW best price have Banggood. No special need for balancing. I using with 6S 8000mAh and Hobbywing Xrotor 40A and Carbon Propellers 1355

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2016

    These were chosen for a tarot 810 hexicopter. the 380 kv speed gives me a little more rpm. than most 6s motors in this size range. at this price and quality it makes it a simple choice.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/07/2017

    All the construction of the motor is premium and the sound when working is not quite incomodative. I have this for a few weeks now and i had two serious crashes, i can say that the motors handled that like a charm, only with a few scratches!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.19
    • US$33.48
    • US$2.44
    • US$101.63
    • US$115.49
    • US$115.49
    • US$19.59
    • US$19.62
    • US$6.92
    • US$6.78
    • US$3.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$21.84
    • US$6.92
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.59
    • US$29.59
    • US$27.71