Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(193)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(193)
    • 5 Star(189)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/05/2021

    Montage sur l’hélicoptère Align Trex 450

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2021

    Doskonały, kompletny produkt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2017

    satisfait, pour l'instant, de l'apparence de cette tete de rotor se monte facilement sur le XFX trex450 vendu ici par BG. je l'ai commandé pour transformer le fxfx 450 qui est en "flybar" je possède déjà le gyro 3 axes, il me reste plus qu'à regler, programmer, adjuster tout ça pour faire voler cet hélico. 15 jours de delai pour laFrance

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2017

    well made and fits straight onto carbon erazor 450 perfect fit amazing as the erazor head set 30 from germany sold out everywhere else as end of line ... most tarot bits fit the erazor no problems

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2017

    This tarot flybarless head is very high quality, brings your head height much lower and looks fantastic too! Bought this flybarless head for a new build I'm working on, the Heli kit came with a very high quality all metal flybar head which is now going on my heavily upgraded xfx 450 so it's a win win for me Very pleased with this head and I've ordered 3 more, 1 for another heli I have and 2 for spares.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2019

    The only problem I faced with the product is the tight blade spaces beside that the product is premium quality . Recomended .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2020

    Dobra jakość, dość szybka dostawa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2019

    I have Tarot 450 pro and bought this for spare that I may need it later in case of crash or broken. Cheap and good quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2018

    This is just great ! No slope, flys smoothly no vibration.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2017

    Es un muy bonito y excelente rotor principal el cual me da estabilidad en el vuelo de mi helicóptero radio controlado. Muy contento de comprarlo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$86.61
    • US$25.40
    • US$31.17
    • US$43.88
    • US$49.65
    • US$32.33
    • US$23.09
    • US$28.86
    • US$76.22
    • US$9.23
    • US$40.41
    • US$18.47
    • US$17.31
    • US$57.74
    • US$5.08
    • US$27.71
    • US$20.78
    • US$4.59