Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(61)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/02/2017

    Much better than I expected. I bought to change my Multistar that have a very high consumption. Results with 4S; Propeller 13x5.5 carbon, 540grs-5.1A, 720 grs-7.26A, 900grs-9.5 A, 1200 grs-15A

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    двигатели рабочие. проблем с доставкой небыло. быстро дошли двигатели. очень доволен покупкой. продавец молодец

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2017

    just love with this product. compatible with my drone. happy with this one. awesome design specially like its case. just wow... i must prefer this to all of you...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2017

    After using some of these engines, I had my 1st problem. On the first flight, after 2 minutes, one of the engines began to smoke and stopped, and I had a small crash, with a Tarot 680 drone. I was able to find out that there was a short circuit in the coils at two points, clearly a quality control fault. I always advise to run bench motors to prevent these situations. :(

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2017

    Very good motor, get good thrust whith 12x4.5 plastic propeller and 4S, 5.79 A= 680grs, better than 13x5.5 carbon propeller

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    доставка быстрая! товар оригинальный и в рабочем состоянии! спасибо. все работает

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2017

    More than enough power for lifting a Tarot 680, using 1355 carbon fibre props. No problems with any of 6 bought so far.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2017

    Very happy whith this motors, no problems until now. Have 7 grs more than wheigh announced. Smoth working.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2016

    These motors are great. They sound awesome pushing 1355 propellers.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2016

    Tarot 4006/620KV Multi-axis Brushless Motor TL68P02 vhit props

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.86
    • US$46.19
    • US$104.64
    • US$112.02
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$28.86
    • US$64.67
    • US$48.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$492.02
    • US$48.29
    • US$108.56
    • US$40.41
    • US$76.22
    • US$8.07
    • US$74.99
    • US$159.99