Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(91)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-27 15:49:28

    good but it is a metal but with plastic bolt. too small and too short put any money in itm just a gadget

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-02 13:14:48

    not good it's cheap and look like that

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-07 06:51:35

    Danke.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-28 00:32:44

    The main body is plastic, the removeable part is plastic, the nut is metal. So far multiple people in my office have picked it up, and no-one has figured out that it's holding something

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-22 20:51:05

    I bought the black version, looks great, and with the real metal nut gives it a decent weight. I have it as an emergency petrol fund stash in my camper van

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-06 12:49:40

    El cuerpo es de plástico, y la tuerca es de metal, como las otras. Es curioso el producto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 13:21:34

    نايس

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-30 20:18:55

    plastic container, seamless join where stash opens, metal nut accessory, good weight. only flaw is if 3rd party notice it's plastic

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 17:00:58

    too short to put Canadian or US money inside, dont know what we can do with this, pus it look like a real one

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-11 13:48:19

    ممتاز

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>